We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat”
Review of Pitas In Paradise

Pitas In Paradise
Ranked #11 of 67 Restaurants in Crested Butte
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating
Manitou Springs CO
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We had some of the best french fries I have ever had. We also got soup and grilled cheese pitas. Everything was very good. It is very reasonable.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bikeco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    74
    17
    6
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
GRAND JUNCTION
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good restaurant”
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We stopped for lunch and we were impressed. Cute little place with some interesting photos on the walls. The Lamb Sliders (from the bar menu) were good, but the Original Gyro was awesome! The soup selections sounded yummy, but we didn't want that much food. We wished we had room for dessert, because they looked and sounded tasty. The service was friendly and attentive. A definite stop when in CB!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelCritter6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“delicious!”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

The food was amazing, and great portion size. The waitress was so attentive to our needs. One of my kids didn't feel well that night so she brought him a ginger ale to help calm his stomach, no charge. They had a great soup bar, too. Wonderful place!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amelia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Meal and Friendly Service”
Reviewed July 15, 2012

The food here is healthy and tasty. My tofu wrap was huge and filled with wonderful taste treats... banana peppers, calmata olives, feta, etc. An excellent vegetarian choice.

Helpful?
1 Thank GeoffreyS431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vail
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“YUM!”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Great waitstaff, friendly, sufficient, and easy going! Food was good and tasty! Looking forward to going back!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank nikitabang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pitas In Paradise also viewed

 

Been to Pitas In Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing