We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west wall locker room pool and hot tub ski valet luxury accommodations unit winter town
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2018

I am lucky enough to be an owner at West Wall Lodge since it opened. Every unit is appointed with comfort and luxury in mind. The location in winter is ski in ski out with the West Wall Lift located right outside the lodge. There are spectacular views in all directions. There is a staffed desk and very comfortable lobby area. Ski valet is available in winter. Year round locker rooms and a fitness room. Outside there is a year round pool and hot tub. Summer months are very popular too. The landscape becomes green and the flowers overflow on the mountain as well as potted plants. I cherish all of my visits to this spectacular town and lodge.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soulonthewater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017

Perfect spot to be based from.... lodge is right on the mountain next to lifts. Walked out every day to the mountain and surrounding activities. We rented a beautiful 2 bedroom condo, 2.5 baths, kitchen, living room, fireplace, and laundry in the condo! Garage parking too! The place was amazing - so much better than a hotel room! Breathtaking views! A truly amazing vacation with family! We will be back!

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeannerauflattery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017

We got the 3BR for us, the kids and grands: altogether 7 of us. Cost a chunk, but the size and décor were outstanding as is the staff. Included a nice grill on the deck, concierge ski storage, pool and hot tub access and underground parking. Ski in, walk out to the West Wall lift.

Room Tip: Mountain view rooms are the best
  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jpwhite6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2016

Top notch staff and amenities! Grand property with the mountains right out the back door. Gym, pool, hot tub, bar. All you need on vacation. Beautiful units well appointed. Covered parking. 2,3 or 4 bedroom units to choose from. Majestic setting. Finest property on Mt Crested Butte. Give a call. You will be so glad that you did.

Room Tip: All amazing!
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jrwincb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

We couldn't believe it when we checked in! The two bed two and a half bath apartment was so spacious and well furnished, and the staff were genuine and helpful!

We'd love to stay here again in any season, but especially in winter with the private lift right in front of the lodge.

We stayed in October, off season but there was plenty to do with the film festival and the aspens were changing... Just magical from the trails that head right up the mountain from the lodge.

Don't hesitate to stay here!!!

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Marieka B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews