We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hot Honey Calamari”

Incline Bar & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hot Honey Calamari”
Reviewed February 25, 2014 via mobile

If you try one meal at Copper Mountain, you need to try the Hot Honey Calamari. I ate one piece then immediately asked for another order. Atmosphere was alright, and the service and prices were good. It's definitely worth a try.

Helpful?
Thank BlakeA_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    75
    23
    10
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Quincy, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Solid Mountainside Dinner”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Modern bar and warm lighting set this restaurant apart from its slope side brethren. Maintains the best selection of CO craft beers around. The "house" margarita is as good as I've had in most top end Mexican restaurants. I agree with previous reviewers that the lamb burgers are tasty but need attention to temperature as the flavor slips away more than medium rare. The salmon tortellini was fresh, but they were the size of overstuffed raviolis and lacked a savory cream sauce to accompany the rich flavors of the ingredients. A few additions to the decor and breaking up the dining room and this is a real winner!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Jersey Shore
Level Contributor
65 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Good place for food and drinks after a day on the mountain”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Had drinks and food twice at Incline during our week long vacation at Copper. Both times, our servers were great. Food is not fancy but well prepared. My only complaint is that both times we at there, the hostesses were less than friendly. Almost rude and condescending. Otherwise, the convenient location, good drinks and food were enough to overlook the initial impression.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bogart45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome server!”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

The food was good but the server made the experience very enjoyable. The restaurant was very busy but our server gave us a lot of attention. My husband said the fried chicken was the best he's ever had. Unfortunately, that was a taste of someone else's and he was sad that he didn't order it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lil226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our server, James ROCKED! :) GREAT dinner! :)”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We were there for dinner on January 2. James was our server - he was spectacular!!! Although wildly busy with the holiday, he was ON IT. Attentive to our kids' needs, even before they asked...great energy & enthusiasm. And the food was GREAT, too! :)

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SarahDT88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Incline Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Copper Mountain, CO
 
Copper Mountain, CO
Copper Mountain, CO
 

Been to Incline Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing