We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Copper Mt”
other travelers have booked this property
dining and living area with murphy bed and sleeper sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dining and living area with murphy bed and sleeper sofa
fully stocked kitchen fireplace, smart tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
dining and living area with murphy bed and sleeper sofa
fully stocked kitchen
fireplace, smart tv
bedroom with queen size bed
dining area and kitchen
fireplace and back door leading to patio and hot tubs
games and radio
The sauna is right down the hall from our unit!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Copper Mountain, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne K
1 review
“Copper Mt”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Place was clean and comfortable. Perfect location. Ski lift, shuttle, rentals and restaurants were right across the street!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SunriseAd...
United States
Level 6 Contributor
376 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 574 helpful votes
“Seriously. A Gem.”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The reviews of this condo almost seemed too good to be true. Fortunately for us, they are all justified. Very clean. Plenty of room to sit, feed and sleep 6 people. The main bed was a little soft for my taste but the Murphy bed is a nice, firm memory foam mattress. We didn't pull out the sofa bed so I can't comment. TVs with a wide variety of channels in each room. Tub/shower in bathroom with nice towels and toiletries. Fully stocked kitchen with some essential spices, etc. Located close enough to the hot tubs and sauna to get to with just a towel cover-up. Nice same level ski lockers and an underground parking garage. About a 75 yard walk to the SuperBee Lift. The owners are very responsive. The only minor negative I can describe is that the wi-fi is not secure. I just used my network phone settings.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
srburges
Falls Church, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Location and Nice Condo”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The condo is in the first village on the left as you enter the Copper Mountain complex. It’s on the ground floor with easy access to the hot tub/spa area out the front.

The condo comes with parking for one vehicle underneath and there are lifts and luggage trolleys available in the basement. The condo itself is nicely set up. It has a number of games to keep you occupied at night and the Wi-Fi was good.

There is a games area plus a small gym on the 2nd level of the complex and a coin laundry and dry sauna on Level 1. The majority of restaurants and shops are in the centre village but this is a short walk away or you can take the free shuttle bus. There is also a small grocery store there that has a good range of products and, given it convenience, is not expensive. There is a Safeway about 6 Miles away in Frisco if you want something cheaper. There is a shuttle bus that goes there but I am not sure if it is free.

We were there in summer and to be honest there is not a lot there for teenagers if you are not into biking or hiking. The zip line is really set up for young children and the mini gold course is very basic. We did enjoy the go carts though. You can hire bikes and there is gold course as well. The first two days the place was packed as the Tough Mudder event was on and everything was open but on the Monday night a lot of eating places were closed after 6PM.

We enjoyed the break there but it was on the way to Denver as part of a road trip. I don’t think I would return for just a holiday but if I was going to be in the area it is a nice place to stay and is only ninety minutes by car from Denver.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kckrasne
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Wonderful experience!!!”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We just left our stay at Copper Mountain and I have to say we will definitely do it again! We enjoyed everything about our stay, the condo, the location, the resort, etc.! It was perfect!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vermas_TX
College Station, Texas
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Great comfortable and spacious accommodation for a ski vacation. Clean place with nice beds and nice view. The lodge has a fitness room, a pool table, ski locker, spa, laundry facility that we found it very useful. An outdoor hot tub right next to the condo was a surprise feature although we did not use it. Bus stop for the resort transportation is right at front of the lodge which was great as you don't have to walk too far with ski boots on. The owner was very responsive and courteous that made us feel comfortable. Will come back again.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeligtheb...
Weatherford, Oklahoma
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hard to give a good review”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing place, it's hard to give a good review because we want to keep the place a secret for ourselves. Great parking, great view, great accommodations. The a/c wasnt working but it was cool enough outside we barely noticed. Me and the ol lady will defiantly try to go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and luxery for price
Liked least: Be nice to have a key to outside door, a/c
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing