We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good one night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Ranked #7 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good one night stay”
Reviewed July 17, 2014 via mobile

This Hampton was one of the better Hampton's I've stayed at. It was very clean and hotel staff was courteous. There's a movie theater next door which was convenient since it was raining and not much else to do with the weather. Overall, I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. I would definitely book this hotel for future visits.

Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    387
    159
    46
    18
    5
See reviews for
266
135
29
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2014

This hotel was clean, nice, smelled good, bedding was clean and fresh; pillows and mattress were comfortable. Good quality for a very good price! Ice machines in very good working condition. Lobby was clean. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank lisacT8080VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown, ky, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2014

As usual Hampton Inn did not disappoint our family on this trip. My husband and I and our 3 teen aged daughters stayed 4 nights, and from start to finish the stay at this hotel was excellent!! It was very clean, the breakfast was very good every morning, the staff was extremely polite and I mean everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff. We have never been to Colorado before so we didn't know what to expect. If we come back to Colorado again we will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinehurst, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2014

We used to live in the Springs so we knew this hotel was in a great location. This was one of the better Hampton Inn's we have stayed at. Great staff, larger hotel with a nice pool and outside sitting area. Very clean. I also love the Hilton chain because they always do a great government/ military rate.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
1,040 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 433 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2014

We always try to stay at Hampton whenever we can. We found this one right off the highway, very convenient and we stayed two days to give us time to see the area. The staff were very polite and helpful and the young lady that checked us in was especially helpful. The room was very spacious and had all the amenities we have become used to receiving. One of the best things we like about staying at Hampton is the clean Duvet Cover we get at every one we check-in to. The cookies and coffee that are available at night are great and I especially like the ones with the M & M''s. The breakfast in the morning was very good. The food was fresh, hot and very tasty. The lady taking care of it made sure that nothing ran out and it was kept refreshed the way it should be. If you are gong to be in the area this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paso Robles, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 2, 2014

A very nice place to stay. The accompodations were excellant and service was great. Location was easy to find with good parking and easy access. Will be happy to stay at Hampton Inss in the future. My only complaint is this review requires minimum of 200 characters which requires counting and takes too long.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Milt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Overland Park, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2014

A Hampton is always a good bet and this one is a great place to stay in Colorado Springs. It is always clean and the breakfast is good. Staff are responsive to needs. I've stayed here twice a year for the past 5 years on business and it's always a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patsy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
3.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,868 reviews
10.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
540 reviews
10.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#16 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,135 reviews
3.4 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,229 reviews
7.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 105 in Colorado Springs
797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Address: 2910 Geyser Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4039
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#10 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newest Hampton Inn & Suites in the area. Boasting a warm Colorado Lodge decor with expertly appointed guest rooms and suites. Our Guests will enjoy spectacular mountain views while enjoying easy access to all of the Pikes Peak Region's area attractions. Enjoy an invigorating workout in our state of the art fitness center which includes treadmills, stationary bikes and free weights...of course we've added flat screen televisions for your entertainment pleasure while working out! Afterwards relax in the jacuzzi spa or go for a swim! Curl up with a good book and a fresh cup of coffee (available 24 7) in in front of a crackling fire in our Library/Business Center. Take a stroll around the nearby lake and feed the ducks. Of course all of the things you would expect from a hotel of this caliber are covered, hot inviting breakfast served daily, free high speed internet and Hilton's famous "Cloud Nine" beds. Just does not get any better! So book today we'll be waiting for you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/i-25 South Hotel Colorado Springs
Hampton Inn And Suites Colorado Springs/i-25 South
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing