We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$149
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$170
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$176
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$549
$479
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveler rating
435
175
53
23
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
175
53
23
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworld arenamovie theaterbuffalo wild wingsgreat hotelwithin walking distancewould definitely stay here againking suitepool and hot tubcomplimentary breakfastfort carsonconvenient locationclean hotelshort drivecomfortable stayeasy accesswafflesparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 691 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2014

This hotel was clean, nice, smelled good, bedding was clean and fresh; pillows and mattress were comfortable. Good quality for a very good price! Ice machines in very good working condition. Lobby was clean. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank lisacT8080VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

As usual Hampton Inn did not disappoint our family on this trip. My husband and I and our 3 teen aged daughters stayed 4 nights, and from start to finish the stay at this hotel was excellent!! It was very clean, the breakfast was very good every morning, the staff was extremely polite and I mean everyone from the front desk to the cleaning staff. We have never been to Colorado before so we didn't know what to expect. If we come back to Colorado again we will definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

We used to live in the Springs so we knew this hotel was in a great location. This was one of the better Hampton Inn's we have stayed at. Great staff, larger hotel with a nice pool and outside sitting area. Very clean. I also love the Hilton chain because they always do a great government/ military rate.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

We always try to stay at Hampton whenever we can. We found this one right off the highway, very convenient and we stayed two days to give us time to see the area. The staff were very polite and helpful and the young lady that checked us in was especially helpful. The room was very spacious and had all the amenities we have become used to receiving. One of the best things we like about staying at Hampton is the clean Duvet Cover we get at every one we check-in to. The cookies and coffee that are available at night are great and I especially like the ones with the M & M''s. The breakfast in the morning was very good. The food was fresh, hot and very tasty. The lady taking care of it made sure that nothing ran out and it was kept refreshed the way it should be. If you are gong to be in the area this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

A very nice place to stay. The accompodations were excellant and service was great. Location was easy to find with good parking and easy access. Will be happy to stay at Hampton Inss in the future. My only complaint is this review requires minimum of 200 characters which requires counting and takes too long.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Milt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews