We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Colorado Springs and North Platte Ne”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Ranked #7 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
maple lake, United States
1 review
“Hampton Inn Colorado Springs and North Platte Ne”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Wonderful! Happy and cannot say enough nice things! It was so clean and the bedding smelled so good! I never thought a Hotel at that price could be so nice. We stayed in 7 different Hotels on our way to the Grand Canyon...I will always find a Hampton again. We stayed in Colorado Springs and North Platte NE on our way back. I am so glad we found another Hampton. We had some bad experience the night before at a Ramada...ick. Never again...I will pay the extra $30 to stay at a Hampton...always if there is one in the area. It had a wonderful breakfast...the pool stayed open late. Huge business room with computers. The staff was so well dressed and friendly. Even the maids were super friendly and fast when we requested towels. Loved it!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amy M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMCOSWA, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear Amy M M,
We are so pleased to hear you are such a loyal Hampton guest! We absolutely agree, they really are the place to be! Please keep us in mind the next time you are in beautiful Colorado Springs!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    370
    154
    45
    17
    5
See reviews for
255
131
24
132
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed 1 night at this Hampton Inn, my favorite chain in their price range. This is one of their best hotels. Cooperative staff (Stephanie, Boyce), beautiful lobby, modern rooms. Low rate. Excellent choice in city South, near Broadmoor, Garden of the Gods.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PRM405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMCOSWA, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear PRM405,
Thank you for taking the time, and providing us with the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Choctaw, OK, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 11, 2013

If you want to be close to the lower Rocky Mts, this is the place to stay. Staff if Great, location is perfect. The rooms are very comfortable & Clean. The Breakfast is very good. Highly Recommend the Hampton Inns & Suites for the Place to stay, whether for Business or Pleasure!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles R F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMCOSWA, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
We couldn't have said it any better ourselves! Thank you, from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites, for all of your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I made my reservation well in advance that we should not have received a room where we looked out to a cement wall. Our carpeting was filthy with spots everywhere and the water did not drain properly in the sink or shower. We had to wait about 20 minutes between showers in order for the water to drain. My husband took a 10 minute shower tops and he was ankle deep in water.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jody W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMCOSWA, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear Jody W,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on the hotel. Your comments are very important to us in order to correct concern areas. Please contact us next time you are in town, we would love the opportunity to provide you with a wonderful experience here at the Hampton Inn & Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Braunfels, Texas
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2013

We stayed here after staying at a HI on the north side of Colorado Springs. This is hands down the best Hampton Inn in Colorado Springs. The hotel was clean, staff polite and knowledgeable. We had an extra spacious room that gave us plenty of room to roam. Pool area was clean with plenty of towels ready for swimmers. The breakfast was typical Hampton Inn fair, area was clean and staff was busy taking care of the dining area. Only issue I saw was all the motorcycles taking up most of the covered driveway. It was storming and about 8 motorcycles were parked there. They stayed there all night and I noticed that us and other guest had to unload in the rain due to the motorcycles taking up most of the covered area. There was room for only one car to pass by.

Room Tip: we always request a "spacious" or extra large room. There is a difference and the price i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank myocastor1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMCOSWA, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear myocastor1,
I would like to take this opportunity and thank you for the positive feedback. We are extremely proud of our hotel, and team members! Our sincerest apologies for the driveway traffic. We will make it a point to check this area more frequently in the future. We look forward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, TN
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 9, 2013 via mobile

Large, spacious rooms with a friendly staff. Stayed 1 night in town on business with 4 others from my employer and we were all treated fairly and quickly. Great mountain views from the even numbered rooms, conveniently located and a good breakfast. Stay here.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sipmartini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMCOSWA, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear sipmartini, (Great name by the way!)
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! Please keep us in mind for all of your future visits to beautiful Colorado Springs!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pella, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Great location for Colorado Springs attractions! Very kind and helpful hotel staff. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Very nice pool area and fitness room. Continental breakfast has something for everyone! Great hotel and would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cherie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMCOSWA, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear Cherie W,
We just love to hear such positive comments from our guests! We take great pride in our hotel and team members, an do appreciate the feedback tremendously!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
10.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 105 in Colorado Springs
527 reviews
3.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,831 reviews
10.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peak Vista Inn...
#6 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Garden of the Gods Club and Resort
Garden of the Gods Club and Reso...
#3 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,045 reviews
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#14 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,092 reviews
3.4 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#18 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Address: 2910 Geyser Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80906-4039
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#8 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#10 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newest Hampton Inn & Suites in the area. Boasting a warm Colorado Lodge decor with expertly appointed guest rooms and suites. Our Guests will enjoy spectacular mountain views while enjoying easy access to all of the Pikes Peak Region's area attractions. Enjoy an invigorating workout in our state of the art fitness center which includes treadmills, stationary bikes and free weights...of course we've added flat screen televisions for your entertainment pleasure while working out! Afterwards relax in the jacuzzi spa or go for a swim! Curl up with a good book and a fresh cup of coffee (available 24 7) in in front of a crackling fire in our Library/Business Center. Take a stroll around the nearby lake and feed the ducks. Of course all of the things you would expect from a hotel of this caliber are covered, hot inviting breakfast served daily, free high speed internet and Hilton's famous "Cloud Nine" beds. Just does not get any better! So book today we'll be waiting for you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/i-25 South Hotel Colorado Springs
Hampton Inn And Suites Colorado Springs/i-25 South
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing