We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another first class La Quinta.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods
Ranked #57 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Hamilton
Level Contributor
193 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Another first class La Quinta.”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

The room was well equipped, clean and had comfortable beds. The staff were helpful and of pleasant disposition. The breakfast was well presented in a clean and spacious atmosphere.

What else can be said. Everything was perfect as it is at most La Quintas.

Room Tip: I always request the top floor. That way no one clattering around above you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BuckBud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

486 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    142
    115
    83
    43
See reviews for
205
139
41
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Glendora, California
1 review
Reviewed October 17, 2013

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was quite good too. We stayed in a more upscale hotel on our way out of state and we liked our stay at La Quinta better, we found it more comfortable and had a better breakfast.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Great looking property. Nice clean room with everything working well. Safe location, very nice outdoor spaces, easy direct access to the rooms and easy parking. Friendly helpful staff. Didn't try the breakfast. Very good value. Will go back to hotel whenever I return to this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson city tn
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We ask for a room with a king, They did not have one so ask for a queen, to make a long story short we were in a room with 2 full beds, very small room. This is not a place i would consider staying. They were not very friendly not like other La Quinta inns.

Room Tip: check you room before you stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank betty b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Colorado Springs hotels

Webb City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We are very pleased with La Quinta Inn and love the fact that our pomeranians are always as welcome as we are! The rooms are always nice and the beds and pillows are excellent to sleep on. The location is very central and handy to many attractions and several different good family restaurants

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank MOKaren1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#44 of 105 in Colorado Springs
476 reviews
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn North - Air Force Academy Area
Comfort Inn North - Air Force Ac...
#51 of 105 in Colorado Springs
161 reviews
4.0 mi away
Clarion Hotel and Conference Center
Clarion Hotel and Conference Cen...
#55 of 105 in Colorado Springs
469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 105 in Colorado Springs
741 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Colorado Springs
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites...
#77 of 105 in Colorado Springs
120 reviews
1.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods
TownePlace Suites Colorado Sprin...
#40 of 105 in Colorado Springs
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods

Property: La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods
Address: 4385 Sinton Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80907-4235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn - Garden Of The Gods Hotel Colorado Springs
La Quinta Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing