We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods
Ranked #56 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    146
    116
    88
    45
See reviews for
209
143
44
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Great looking property. Nice clean room with everything working well. Safe location, very nice outdoor spaces, easy direct access to the rooms and easy parking. Friendly helpful staff. Didn't try the breakfast. Very good value. Will go back to hotel whenever I return to this area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefferson city tn
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We ask for a room with a king, They did not have one so ask for a queen, to make a long story short we were in a room with 2 full beds, very small room. This is not a place i would consider staying. They were not very friendly not like other La Quinta inns.

Room Tip: check you room before you stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank betty b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Colorado Springs hotels

Webb City, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We are very pleased with La Quinta Inn and love the fact that our pomeranians are always as welcome as we are! The rooms are always nice and the beds and pillows are excellent to sleep on. The location is very central and handy to many attractions and several different good family restaurants

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank MOKaren1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petersburg, Alaska
2 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2013

I stayed here one night with my son. Checking in started with a lecture and snippy attitude from the front desk clerk. The walkways were dirty, gardens neglected, room worn and carpet dirty. To top it all off..when we went out later there was a horrible, stomach turning sewer smell in the parking lot that may have been coming from a neighboring business, but it was sickening. I would have called the front desk but didn't have cell service at the time. We parked on the other side of the property when we came back and the smell was gone in the morning. Needless to say, we moved to the Hyatt Place just up the street and loved it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aktraveler907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SW Colorado
Level Contributor
286 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We stayed here for 3 nights and were so very happy here with the accommodations. Our room with king bed was very spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Love the recliner too. The flat screen TV had a great picture. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well. The a/c kept the room very cool which was great on these hot days they were having. The pool was welcoming too! We sampled their breakfast one morning and left full. We hope to return here again in the future!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sanjuanmountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Braunfels, TX
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2013

My husband and I spent one night before checking out to find a cleaner hotel. The carpeting was very soiled and the door lock had been replaced - but the door needed repainting. The breakfast area was very congested - a narrow area with very little room for movement by the number of people coming and going for what was a very limited breakfast. All of the rooms had outside doors - no inside corridors.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#42 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 488 reviews
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn North - Air Force Academy Area
Comfort Inn North - Air Force Ac...
#50 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs
#10 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Clarion Hotel and Conference Center
Clarion Hotel and Conference Cen...
#55 of 105 in Colorado Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 475 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Colorado Springs
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites...
#77 of 105 in Colorado Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
7.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado Springs South AP
La Quinta Inn & Suites Colorado ...
#22 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods

Property: La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods
Address: 4385 Sinton Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80907-4235
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Colorado Springs Garden of the Gods reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn - Garden Of The Gods Hotel Colorado Springs
La Quinta Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing