We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute stay”
Review of Rodeway Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Rodeway Inn
Ranked #88 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel. When we got there the front desk guy was really nice, the night manager was nice to. The afternoon girl was ok. We didn't know much about the area but the night front desk guy and the morning guy gave us great ideas. We actually checked out manatou springs on the recommendation of the morning front desk guy.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 189 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Don't be fooled this place is cheap and horrendous.This was one of the most disgusting dumps I've ever been to. Mold underneath the wallpaper, exposed base boards, cracked toilet and shower, dangerous neighborhood, no deadbolt, cheap towels, aimless meth addicts wandering the parking lot, picked up no wifi in the room. Staff was friendly enough until they denied a refund to the online booking site.

Calling the public health department. Not suitable for human shelter.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Dustin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mathew H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Castro E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Helen P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Ruth D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
1.4 mi away
Satellite Hotel
Satellite Hotel
#56 of 105 in Colorado Springs
48 reviews
8.1 mi away
Econo Lodge North Academy
Econo Lodge North Academy
#72 of 105 in Colorado Springs
135 reviews
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#70 of 105 in Colorado Springs
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#44 of 105 in Colorado Springs
252 reviews
2.6 mi away
Super 8 Cos/Hwy. 24 E/Pafb Area
Super 8 Cos/Hwy. 24 E/Pafb Area
#71 of 105 in Colorado Springs
159 reviews
2.3 mi away
Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport
Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport
#74 of 105 in Colorado Springs
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 520 N Murray Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80915-3404 (Formerly Pine Tree Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #88 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range: $59 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited East Hotel Colorado Springs
Ramada Colorado Springs
Ramada Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing