We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #29 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Un-attentive management made for a miserable stay. Poor housekeeping, food not available at time promised and a overall dirty common area made this stay not pleasant. I like Hampton Inns in general, this one just was not, in my opinion, very well managed

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ronald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

335 - 341 of 433 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2013

Lots of road and airport noise. Thin walls so you hear your neighbors alot. Clean, comfortable room and decent breakfast. Not many of restaurant choices within walking distance, but lots within 10 minute drive.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Close to Airport, restaurants, city, malls and areas of interest. Casinos and museums within driving distance. Numerous hotel choices and transportation services available to most areas. Hotel provides shuttle to airport.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fermin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I used points to have another free night on my trip to Colorado and Hampton Inn was a terrific choice. New hotel and nice accomodations. Excellent breakfast and close to all you need in Colorado Springs.

Polite staff that made me smile as soon as I came in the front door.

This is an airport hotel so the views of anything were not great.

I still give it a Very Good rating.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MidlothianBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We only stayed for about 5 hours. We had a reservation at the Ramada Inn and they sold our room, and were completely out of rooms. We called the Hampton and spoke with Brandi and she informed us that she had ione room left with two beds, but that it was smoking. She gave us a discount since it was a smoking room and since we werent going to be there long. This hotel was vey clean and breakfast and the attendant were awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wei L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
1
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We have stayed in quite a few hotels. We found the staff for friendly. The appearance of our room was excellent clean, smelled fresh. The internet was easy to use. The pool was warm and clean. I would recommend this Hotel to all my family and friends. The price was worth it for a pleasant stay and a great nights sleep.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My family stayed a few nights at this hotel. Great and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed pool and spa. Excellent breakfast. A car maybe needed to access other services in the area.

Room Tip: Rooms are good!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kings365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Sprin...
#14 of 105 in Colorado Springs
567 reviews
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs Airport
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colora...
#55 of 105 in Colorado Springs
431 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Springs/I-25 South
Hampton Inn & Suites Colorado Sp...
#8 of 105 in Colorado Springs
640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
947 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Springs Airport
Holiday Inn Express Colorado Spr...
#52 of 105 in Colorado Springs
145 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Colorado Springs South
TownePlace Suites Colorado Sprin...
#46 of 105 in Colorado Springs
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 2077 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: $109 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing