We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Colorado Springs
Nearby Hotels
HYATT house Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$119
$107
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$112
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Colorado Springs)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$135
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colorado Springs Marriott(Colorado Springs)
$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Broadmoor(Colorado Springs)
$296
$265
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MCM Elegante Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$86
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveler rating
163
157
191
190
344
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
157
191
190
344
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspikes peakindoor poolgardengodshousekeeper
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
652 - 657 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2013

This hotel was older, front entry was very large and open. The halls were older and clearly a lot of foot traffic however my room was large and clean. It faced the main road but was quiet all night. It appears this hotel may also be an apartment type dwelling as well. At breakfast I spoke to a lady and she said I must be a visitor as I notice there was no interaction with anyone for the continental breakfast. Coffee was weak but nice to have. Front desk staff were very nice and felt safe in room. Bathroom was small but clean. Bed was very comfortable and heater worked well.

Room Tip: Ask for a king room.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dfwbarberstylist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelodge2625, Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thank you for your kind words for our staff and our hotel. We hope you have a great day.

Thank you
Stephanie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

The stay there was GREAT! Rooms were clean and cleaned daily. The staff went out of their way to make our week stay there enjoyable. The breakfast was good and the heated swimming pool was great also!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Deborahlee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Deborahlee W,

Thank you for your review of Travelodge of Colorado Springs! The staff thanks you for your kind remarks, and we are happy to hear you were able to enjoyed the indoor heated swimming pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

We have stayed one night at this Hotel and for the price we paid we couldn't fault it!
Excellent reception, very courteous and helpful! Rooms were clean and lots of towels all white and fresh! They also gave us a room earlier than advertised which was great as we badly needed to freshen up after our journey to C.S.
Swimming pool, free breakfast !
Micro wave , fridge ,free wifi coffee making machine all these in the room! Plus two queen size beds ( we only needed one!)
All toiletery facilities including tooth paste, shaving cream razor and brushes on request!
Also complimentary news paper and many brochures on the activities in the area!
All this for less than 50 dollars a room! Would definitely recommend it to our friends .

Room Tip: Ask for the back room as it overlooks the Mountains
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 512Jill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

512Jill,

We thank you for your pleasant review for the Travelodge of Colorado Springs. It is great to hear our staff, amenities and rooms made for an excellent stay during your time in Colorado Springs! We welcome you to stay with us again on your next trip to Colorado Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

We were coming down to the Springs for a concert at the Pikes Peak Center. Not wanting to drive home at night when the weather was iffy, we decided to stay. This little hotel was reasonably priced, clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It's close to Colorado City (we've lived south of Denver 20 years and never had gone). Think Estes Park downtown on the edge of Colorado Springs. It was also very close to the Pikes Peak Center and many restaurants. The walls could have been a bit better noise insulated but that's the only critique I can offer.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DenverDen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

DenverDen,

We are pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable during your trip to Colorado Springs. We thank you for making the Travelodge of Colorado Springs your choice to stay while you visited the local places unique to our city. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you back at the Travelodge on your next adventure to Colorado Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews