We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The staff in this hotel was just amazing.We were there for...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Colorado Springs
Ranked #89 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Reviewed April 5, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,023)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

714 - 720 of 1,023 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gail Alison K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Azeria R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Mother and Daughter at the desk make a GREAT team. Could not be more helpful, pleasant and any other great quality you could think of. Room very very nice. Breakfast, computer in large lobby. There is nothing that much more expensive motels have that this Travelodge doesn't have also. All the other employees there were also extremely friendly and helpful. Next time I travel to Colorado Springs (which is in 2 weeks) I plan on staying there.
Sincerely
Steves

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StephenD804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2014

StephenD804,

Thank you very much for your review for the Travelodge of Colorado Springs. We are pleased to hear our staff and accomodations made for a wonderful stay for you and your family! We hope to see you again for your future trips to Colorado Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Dennis P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I would suggest you have designated rooms for people with pets. We seemed to have some allergy problems which we think was maybe from pets having been in the room as the symptoms improved once we left.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Gunter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Gunter L,

Thank you for your review of the Travelodge of Colorado Springs. I would just like to inform you that we do indeed have pet specific rooms. We have the east section of our building where we try to keep any and all pets that stay with us. It could have been possible that you stayed in one of those rooms. After each and every pet stay, in any room one of our rooms, we do meticulous cleaning which includes deep shampooing of the carpets, every peice of linen and bedding, including pillows, are replaced. It may not be enough for guests with sensitive allergies. The next time you stay with us, providing you with a pet free room is an accomodation we can make upon check in, at your request.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelodge2625, General Manager at Travelodge Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colorado Springs
7.8 mi away
Econo Lodge North Academy
Econo Lodge North Academy
#72 of 104 in Colorado Springs
141 reviews
2 mi away
Quality Suites Downtown
Quality Suites Downtown
#55 of 104 in Colorado Springs
206 reviews
5 mi away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#42 of 104 in Colorado Springs
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Manitou Springs
Days Inn Manitou Springs
#3 of 10 in Manitou Springs
613 reviews
7.4 mi away
Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport
Super 8 Colorado Springs Airport
#74 of 104 in Colorado Springs
380 reviews
1.8 mi away
Silver Saddle Motel
Silver Saddle Motel
#8 of 10 in Manitou Springs
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Colorado Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Colorado Springs

Address: 2625 Ore Mill Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80904-3158
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range: $50 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Colorado Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recently Renovated in 2011Newly Remodeled, Close To Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods and Seven FallsGet high on adventure on your Rocky Mountain getaway at Travelodge Colorado Springs hotel. Only a few miles from world-famous natural attractions, our Colorado Springs hotel near Seven Falls is the perfect spot to reach exciting hotspots like Manitou Springs, Garden of the Gods and Cave of the Winds in just minutes. All of our non-smoking rooms come equipped with a microwave and refrigerator for your convenience. Before heading out on adventure, kick your day into gear with free Bear and Bites continental breakfast, then catch up on email using free Wi-Fi Internet access. Plunge into our heated outdoor pool or work up a sweat in our fitness center before dinner. Handicapped-accessible rooms and Jacuzzi suites are available at our pet-friendly Colorado Springs hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Colorado Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Colorado Springs Hotel Colorado Springs
Travel Lodge Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Travel Lodge
Colorado Springs Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing