We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place to check.”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #69 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Reviewed July 17, 2013

When you visit the Springs a good place to check out is this little comfort inn it has reasonable price and comfortable beds, It is also at a good location for it's central placing. If you are visiting with the family you have many activities like the local zoo, Garden of the Gods, also the North Pole, also in September you have the Balloon Glow. For clean Rooms an good rest give this little place a try.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarril A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 116 reviews

Reviewed June 22, 2013

The room was a little outdated.It was a little outside of town too.The front desk staff was nice,except for the manager.She was abprubt and didn't want to be bothered.The breakfast was pretty good. it had an indoor pool and hot tub.We didn't use it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

this hotel was Nice. Not bad, not amazing. Staff was kind & helpful rooms were clean & spacious. Nice bedding, comfy bed & pillows. My only concern was the frame around the door was very thin, could hear convos in the hallways from people passing by. Other than that i would stay here again. Breakfast isn't amazing but it'll do. Area was a lil out in the middle of nowhere feeling to me but pleasant. Nice hotel for the price!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justAHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

Service and the employees were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean would stay there anytime I ever needed to. The breakfast was very good and hot and always had a good variety. We were evacuees from the Black forest Fire at the time they worked with us on having to keep the room for extra days. Everything was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 917chickasaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

The overall experience was fine, but definitely nothing to brag about. There were stains on the bedding, which was probably most disturbing. Breakfast was nice though! Updated/new bedding would be my primary recommendation for this establishment.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jas0485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

This was a great stay. Excellent service. With our room , we got tree shuttle to and from airport plus parking while we were away. It took a lot of stress off to be taken care of in this way. Clean and pretty with excellent customer service.Thanks!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jennifer d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

very great experience I really enjoyed my stay while I was visiting friends and family. very helpful and friendly staff. much appreciated will stay here again and again. breakfast was wonderful. best hotel ive ever stayed at and best breakfast ive ever had while staying at a hotel very convience location over all very impressed with this service

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skillet63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
3.7 mi away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#44 of 105 in Colorado Springs
251 reviews
8.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#42 of 105 in Colorado Springs
515 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Best Western Executive Inn & Sui...
#12 of 105 in Colorado Springs
646 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 mi away
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Fo...
#40 of 105 in Colorado Springs
578 reviews
9.1 mi away
MCM Elegante Suites
MCM Elegante Suites
#53 of 105 in Colorado Springs
187 reviews
6.0 mi away
Quality Suites Downtown
Quality Suites Downtown
#54 of 105 in Colorado Springs
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2115 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4201 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #69 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Price Range: $80 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Hot Breakfast, Free WIFI, Airport Shuttle,Complimentary Park and Fly services, Meeting Space, Fitness Center with access to Bally's Total Fitness, Indoor Pool & Jacuzzi, just minutes from Colorado Springs Municipal Airport, 15 minutes from Local Attractions ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing