We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$149
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$177
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$150
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$271
$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$164
$154
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MCM Elegante Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$142
$129
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$499
$479
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveler rating
315
248
79
54
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
248
79
54
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorvillage innfront deskwestern coloradobest westernsgreen chiliroom was cleanparking lotbreakfast staffwalk in showerhot tubfort carsongreat place to stayfirst floorking suitehot breakfastrefrigerator and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
554 - 559 of 721 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

We just returned from a long road trip. We stayed at 4 Best Westerns in 4 states. This was by far the worst. When we arrived the front desk clerk was on the phone and she didn't even acknowledge me for over 5 minutes. I could hear someone in the office, but they didn't ever come out. The room was small - very small. The sink was tiny, my makeup bag barely fit beside the sink on the counter. It was hot, even with the air on high cool. Make sure you realize that a double room is double beds, not queen beds like in most Best Westerns. The ice machine would not work in the morning. The lady at the front desk had to come and take the front off of it to get it to spit the ice out. We had good experiences at the other Best Westerns we stayed in, this one was lacking. I think they are renovating so you may want to wait til they are done.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smileynvp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Dear smileynvp,

On behalf of our entire team I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay.

Our property unfortunately does not have any queen beds. We do however have a couple different rooms types to choose from that may better suit you and your family.

We are currently renovating our property and should be completed by this time next year. Once we are done, we believe that our property will suit the expectations of all our guests.

If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us directly.


Amanda W
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

This was a very traditional motel with free breakfast and free WiFi. Breakfast was a full breakfast with waffles, eggs, sausage patties, etc. They are redecorating the facility, so there were paint fumes, etc. The new decor is still just O.K. This facility is extremely hard to find

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear Jim G,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate all the feedback we recieve as we use it to make changes for all of our guests.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to extend our apologies for not exceeding your expectations. We are still only in phase one of our renovations and hope that when we are 100% complete our decor ad complete facilities will be great and enjoyable for all of our guests.

We are also aware of the difficulty in finding our property. This is an Issue we are working on fixing as we speak.

All of us here hope that once we are fully done with our renovations they will fit all of the standards expected in todays world.

Amanda W

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Very clean, super Friendly and helpful staff, clean very good breakfast area & foot. Staff give excellent suggestions not only what to see, but when to go, (Garden of Gods, in morning . to avoid heat of the day. The Gooden Bee Restr.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank marvinm555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Dear Marvinm555,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

I hope that you enjoyed the morning view of the Garden Of The Gods along with the exciting atmosphere of the Golden Bee.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 719-576-2371.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

we enjoyed our stay. we did not use the weight room or pool but they looked very nice. the staff was very friendly, including the front office, janitorial, and breakfast person. the breakfast was great, the room was small but very adequate. would recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Stan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Dear Stan K,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 719-576-2371.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Best Western is one of the best chains available, their staff is always friendly and willing to help in any way they can. We have had great luck with all of their hotels we have stayed at. You always feel welcome and their breakfast buffet is great.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Dear James M,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 719-576-2371.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews