We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$139
$132
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HYATT house Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$119
$107
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$103
$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Broadmoor(Colorado Springs)
$265
$257
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveler rating
304
243
76
54
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
243
76
54
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorvillage innwestern coloradobest westernsroom was cleanparking lotwalk in showerbreakfast staffhot tubfort carsonfront desk personnelgreat place to stayfirst floorking suitehot breakfastrefrigerator and microwaveyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 702 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2014

The quality of the rooms were excellent. i eel the breakfest needs a littlte attention. We had a small problem concerning a handicap room and one of the staff. After meeting with the manager she went way beyound my expectation to resolve our problems,

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Gene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Dear Gene G,

Thank you for your review based on your recent stay at our property. Your feed back and comfortablility at our property are very important to us.

We are all very happy that we were able to resolve your issue with your room in a timely professional manner. We have also addressed the staff member you had some issues with and have come to an understanding on our policy as well as Best Westerns Policy for guest services.

I hope that you will allow us another oppurtunity to provide you with excellent guest services.

Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

We had fun in the pool! The rooms could've had bigger beds and bathrooms. They were doing renovations to hotel which were inconvenient and we were told we were staying in a newly renovated room but it did not seem like it? Hotel staff was very nice!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johnnymerkling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2014

Dear johnnymerkling,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we use it to implement changes for all of our guests.

I would like to apologize on behalf of our entire team for your disappointment in the room type you were given. We are currently working on renovating all of our rooms, but we only have a handfull fully done to be rented. Our property is still a work in progress and we hope that once we are finished with everything our guests will love it.

We hope you will come see us again soon or once we are finished with our renovations.


Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

They are remodeling the hotel and will be even better. Was quiet and a very pleasant stay. Rooms are clean and welcoming. The outside looks like it could use a remodel also but the inside is very nice. They had a great breakfast with hot eggs and bacon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 46darlam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Dear 46darlam,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We greatly appreciate your feedback.

As we work towards bettering our property for all of our guests, the feedback we receive is the best way to determine whether or not we are going in the right direction.

We hope that you will be pleased to hear that throughout the process of our remodel, we will be renovating the exterior of our property to match the newly renovated interior.

Again, thank you for your feedback!

We hope you will come back and see all of the changes we have made in the future.

Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is nice qnd the staff is friendly and helpful but the hotel is in the process of being renovated. The renovation work has closed a section of the corridor our room is at making it a little inconvenient. The wifi signal at the room is extremely weak to the point of being un-usable so there might as well not be wifi. I saw several people working with their laptops in the lobby because that is pretty much the only place you can get a good signal.

You are probably better off waiting until the renovation work is over.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Dear lsdso57,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Your feedback is important to us as we use it to implement changes for all of our guests.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to our renovations. Our staff is working hard to limit the impact our renovations have on our guests.

I would also like to apologize for the Wi-Fi troubles you experienced. We will be taking this feedback to implement changes to better suit all of our guests during their stay.

We hope you will consider coming back to see us once we are fully finished with our renovations.


Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Staff was awesome. Especially Sarah. Comfortable rooms , good nights sleep on nice bed.For my business it was close and convenent location. Great breakfast with bacon and eggs. Hot tub nice and relaxing. All kinds of restrants very close and shopping areas cose by.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shelbysl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MoserN, Front Office Manager at Best Western Executive Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Dear shelbysl,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and staff. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we use it to implement changes for all of our guests.

We all appreciate your kind word about our staff members and our amenities. Sarah is definitely a valuable employee that we enjoying having as a part of our team.
We all hope you will come see us again soon!


Amanda Walters
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews