We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Elegante Conference & Event Center
Nearby Hotels
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
HYATT house Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$169
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
$176
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$599
$359
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveler rating
210
167
150
72
53
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
167
150
72
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssweet shopoutdoor poolsliding glass doorstarbucks coffeeconference roomfamily reunionbreakfast buffetbeds were very comfortablenice staythe room was niceeasy accesspikes peakconventionbanquetcouponfreewaygods
Filter
Updating list...
645 - 650 of 652 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Excellent hotel clean comfortable rooms friendly staff. Only complaints problems with key had to have it changed several times in week stay they did send maintenance man to repair lock after that worked better. Second complaint was even though room was prepaid had to give credit card for any charges during my stay. I had no charges but upon returning home found a $335. charge to my credit card. Called hotel on 6/31 and they indicated charge would be removed

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jack b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Took a weekend trip up to the Springs staying at the Crowne Plaza. Hotel entrance was nice, room was nice but for the price should have been nicer. Found the place to be a maze making finding the room difficult. We parked the car where instructed going in door "I". Then it took 20 min to locate the room. We eventually asked the maid and she had difficulties finding the room as well. Found another family in the halls asking if we could help them find their room. Thought it was odd or the perfect storm. When we went out to eat we took a fire exit finding door "I" not 10 feet from where we came out. Unfortunately we could not use the fire exit getting back to the room.

Daughter loved the pool and was swimming with other kids. Thank goodness for chlorine as we swore we saw a kid peeing in the pool.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Elegante Conference & Event Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear Andrew M,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. I am sorry we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectation. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,

Karen G.
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed O, General Manager at Hotel Elegante Conference & Event Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ed O, General Manager at Hotel Elegante Conference & Event Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews