We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
167
88
36
24
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
88
36
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast free happy hour breakfast and happy hour separate sleeping area order omelettes great hotel cocktail hour living room complimentary breakfast pool area breakfast was amazing hot items restaurants within walking distance common areas pool and hot tub mountain view
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 330 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Embassy was great from opening the front door. They met all additional requests I had without hesitation. The entire hotel was super clean. The room was very spacious and comfortable with mountain view. The breakfast buffet provided wide variety. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jeffreyp40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jeffreyp40,

Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. I am delighted that you had such a great stay and am thrilled that you will stay with us in the future.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location for visiting the Air Force Academy and Garden of the Gods. -Acommodations were excellent, and the 14ers Restaurant was a very pleasant surprise. After a long day touring Colorado, the evening reception and restaurant made for a great relaxing end of the day. Would return to this Embassy Suites.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jamesdY9056DQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jamesdY9056DQ,

Thank you for posting such a great review of your stay at our hotel. I am glad that the location worked out well for you and that the accommodations and services were to your liking. I appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your return to our hotel in the future.

Have a great Autumn,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we were planning our daughter's wedding we were hoping for a place to gather everyone for connection around our wedding events. This hotel offered a very large open gathering area along with very nice accommodations. The breakfast was great, with plenty of room for friends & family to gather. The free evening snack & beverage time, and very spacious gathering place was perfect to meet and hangout after our afternoon wedding. The opportunity to order a meal from their 14ers Bar & Grill was also available and they had a very pleasant menu. It was everything we had hoped for. Our guests were very pleased with where we were and so were we. Thank You to this Embassy Suites!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Monica D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Monica D,


Thank you so much for the flattering review that you have posted on TripAdvisor and congratulations on your daughters wedding! I am so glad that the hotel and all of our amenities worked out so well for you and your family and friends. Please let us know the nest time we can be of service to you, your family or friends for any event or gathering.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is an older property in Colorado Springs that has been well kept. Rooms are comfortable and it's quite nice to have a separate bedroom and "living room". It is awesome for those that have early risers and people that sleep in. With the separate sleeping area, a person can get up and watch tv whenever they want and lounge in relative comfort.

The hotel is clean and well equipped. I would stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PeaceLoveAndLight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear PeaceLoveAndLight,

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and for the endorsement that you would stay with us again! I am glad that the two room suites worked out so well for you, I also love the space when I travel on business or leisure.

Best regards,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The location is superb - being well positioned for the key trails and sights around the city, an easy drive downtown and multiple restaurants that are a walk away or a quick drive away. The hotel was well back from the highway and we thought it was quiet.

The room was of a good size, the beds and sofa bed were very comfortable and the whole hotel nicely decorated. The staff were very friendly.

Breakfast overall was ok. The cook to order egg station was excellent. The coffee was poor.

We’d definitely stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Angliskai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jzelkin, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Angliskai,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay with our hotel. I am very pleased that the location, the accommodations and the staff to were to your liking and especially thankful that you would stay with us again. Have a great autumn, see you soon.

Sincerely,

Jeff Zelkin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews