We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #591 of 1,411 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Pacific Northwest
Level Contributor
56 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

The food is delicious, fairly priced and the service is excellent, friendly and courteous. The restaurant is clean and well-kept inside and out.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Klouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    9
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Satellite Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Favorite Breakfast Spot”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I love Chick-Fil-A's breakfast. The spicy chicken biscuit with honey is so good. We love to stop here on the way out, but I don't like their coffee. The staff is SUPER friendly, though, and there's always a real flower on the table. It's the best fast food.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank AmyFish189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Carson, Colorado
Level Contributor
93 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Not opened on Sundays”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Truly their chicken sandwiches are good, better than McDonalds or Burger King (and other fast food restaurants). One of the only things I don’t like is that you can’t refill your own drinks and have to ask for ketchup too.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank LittleMsJulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

The food is stellar. I go to lunch here as often as possible! only down falls is it is a pretty popular location and is closed on Sundays.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brandon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
68 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Love Chick Fil A!! It is the only fast food we go to!”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

The staff is always so helpful, and patient. The food is always yummy, and never tastes like it sat around for hours. When our relatives come in from Washington state they always want to make a special stop here, since they don't have one there. Enjoy!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jenny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing