We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient and Cozy”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back yard View from the front porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Back yard
View from the front porch
Deer visiting on Christmas Day!
Snow and beautiful sunset in backyard
Living room
Dining room with seating for 8
Twin bed in sunroom
King bedroom
Newly remodeled bathroom with double sinks
Small sleeper sofa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Terrie Rh...
Pearland, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Convenient and Cozy”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location to visit all the sights in and around Colorado Springs. The bungalow was equipped with everything we needed for our week-long vacation. Great place for families. The neighbors were nice and we enjoyed chatting. Would go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile682...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, nice amenities, close to everything, great place to stay!”
Reviewed January 21, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place to stay. Very accomodating, close to everything for exploring Colorado Springs. Really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend. Thanks again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Thanks for taking such great care of our house! Please stay again if you happen to come back to the Springs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navigate5...
1 review
“great location - fantastic bungalow”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very cool bungalow on a quiet street - just a few minutes from a lot of Colorado Springs sites and shopping. Bungalow has awesome amenities and felt like home away from home. Definitely top of the list when we visit the area again!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect! Just perfect!”
Reviewed November 27, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We were absolutely in love with this house! It was perfect, we felt right at home and we did not want to leave. The kitchen and bathroom were stocked with so many things. There were also books, games, and movies galore. Plenty of things to keep our 2 teenagers occupied. They never complained about being bored. (No small feat!) I really enjoyed having my morning coffee on the porch with a mountain view. I honestly can't say enough about our stay at this lovely place. I've been renting vacation homes for years and this one is by far my favorite. So much gratitude to our gracious hostess. When we go back I hope this place is available again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2015
We are happy to hear that you were comfortable at the house. Thanks for taking good care of it! We'd love to have you and your familiy back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing