We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Downtown Bingo Burger 🍔 ”
Review of Bingo Burger

Bingo Burger
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #143 of 1,695 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Description: Burgers and fries cooked to order, creamy milkshakes and malts and icy cold Colorado craft beers all served in a fun and funky atmosphere make Bingo Burger a winner with locals and out-of-towners alike! The namesake Bingo Burger was launched during Pueblo's Annual Chile & Frijole Festival in 2007. Chef/Owner Richard Warner set up a grill in front of his wife's Hopscotch Bakery and grilled hundreds of burgers for folks hungry for something different. He capitalized on the unique flavor of the locally-grown and roasted Pueblo chile and mixed them right into the beef before grilling. BINGO! The Bingo Burger was born. These burgers proved to be so popular a brick and mortar shop opened its doors in 2010 in the heart of Pueblo's Creative Corridor. Our Colorado Springs location opened in 2014 in the heart of Downtown, right by Acacia Park!
Restaurant details
Description: Burgers and fries cooked to order, creamy milkshakes and malts and icy cold Colorado craft beers all served in a fun and funky atmosphere make Bingo Burger a winner with locals and out-of-towners alike! The namesake Bingo Burger was launched during Pueblo's Annual Chile & Frijole Festival in 2007. Chef/Owner Richard Warner set up a grill in front of his wife's Hopscotch Bakery and grilled hundreds of burgers for folks hungry for something different. He capitalized on the unique flavor of the locally-grown and roasted Pueblo chile and mixed them right into the beef before grilling. BINGO! The Bingo Burger was born. These burgers proved to be so popular a brick and mortar shop opened its doors in 2010 in the heart of Pueblo's Creative Corridor. Our Colorado Springs location opened in 2014 in the heart of Downtown, right by Acacia Park!
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Colorado Springs Downtown Burger Shop. A lot of competition in the street so you have plenty of choices. Bingo in unique with the burger choices but unfortunately their service was bad. Nice presentation, burger was good but the bun was dry and hard. Such a shame. This was my experience but hopefully you’ll have a better one.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank benhola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichardW163, General Manager at Bingo Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the feedback, Ben... we appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 128 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

I finally was able to take my wife to Bingo Burger. I had the Steel City and my wife had Shooks Run. This all Colorado combination was excellent and cooked as you like. We were there when there was no crowd. My wife noticed, gratuities don't go the the staff. Our meal was very satisfying, even though my wife doesn't necessarily go for burgers. BTW, the chocolate milkshake is to die for! A must see downtown.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank HaroldE10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RichardW163, General Manager at Bingo Burger, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks so much for both the visit and the review, Harold! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2019 via mobile

Again cost for what it is that's why it's not crowded downtown $43 for 2 hamburgers and fries a lot but it was good for $43 I don't know the place clean and hamburgers were good just over caught overpriced

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank donw968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard W, Owner at Bingo Burger, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Thanks for the feedback... we appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019 via mobile

We were running through our Passport and gladly went to Bingo for our first time. It really was one of the best I’ve had this year. Sadly they turned a couple away 5 min before closing time. Guess they made enough money that day.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 825brentl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard W, Owner at Bingo Burger, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2019

Thanks for the review and feedback... we will bring it to the attention of our Springs staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

If you're looking to give Bison, Buffalo or something besides Beef a try...here's your chance. But all meat raised and processed locally. The specials of the day add pueblo peppers, special sauces and meat stuffed with goodies. Loved the sweet potato fries but kiddos loved the loaded tater tots. Serve small town sodas on fountain tap , cold beers and I hear the adult shakes are the ticket.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank PERSONALCONCIERGEGAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard W, Owner at Bingo Burger, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

Thanks so much for the great review... we're glad you all enjoyed your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bingo Burger also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Bingo Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing