We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night at the this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Ranked #40 of 104 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Reviewed November 23, 2009

This is our second stay at this hotel and we have a clean, quiet room every time. Great getaway for the Colorado Springs downtown activities. We plan to stay there many more times

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DeniseHtob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (527)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

471 - 477 of 527 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2009

this the first time we have stayed at this hotel. the room was clean and it was nice to have a good looking room. the front desk were so nice and most of allAndrea Castle. she went of her way to help us with locations and places to see. all we can is we enjoyed our stay and with adrea castle help made is more enjoyable. thank you, grace luevano [--]

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank graciel55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009

Close to many ammenities, restaurants, things to do. Safe, secure location of hotel. Near Garden of the Gods Park, mountai foothills, hiking trails.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank allyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2009

My husband and I were vacationing in Colorado. We stayed two nights at the Quality Inn & Suites on Garden of the Gods Road in Colorado Springs. This hotel was very clean. Our room and bathroom were spacious and clean. Our bed was comfortable and our room had all amenities and the price was very reasonable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Continental breakfast was very good - we didn't need to dine out for breakfast. Was very close to activities - Garden of the Gods, Manitou Springs, Old Colorado City and more. Would definitely recommend

Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
2  Thank LizNc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2009

Suites are large, and have two full bathrooms.
We had a view of the mountains.
Great resturant..Black Eye Peas...next door.
We stayed three nights, useing points (very few) and were treated like royalty.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dutchgirl57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2009

We used this hotel as our home base to visit several attractions (Garden of Gods, Royal Gorge, Whitewater rafting, Pike's Peak, etc.). Having 2 bathrooms to get a family of 5 (2 teens) ready in the morning was a huge help. Our only complaint was WiFi reception (we sometimes had a more reliable connection using the signal from the Hilton across the parking lot.) Location was great. Plenty of places to eat and easy access to attractions.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank columbus_phil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2009

We were originally booked in Manitou Springs but decided to change to this hotel. I'm glad we did. The room was large and clean. The breakfast was good. Quiet. It wasn't far from Garden of the Gods but I thought it was going to be right across from it which it wasn't. It is convenient to I-25, downtown, the Air Force Academy and restaurants. There is a Village Inn next door, 7Eleven next door and a Black Eyed Pea around the corner. A little distance to Old Colorado City and Pikes Peak Railroad and Manitou Springs. Had a computer in the lobby but had to pay to use it. This put me off a little as all the other hotels we stayed in during our trip let us use the computer for free.

Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
2  Thank petsitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
7.1 mi away
Quality Inn South
Quality Inn South
#41 of 104 in Colorado Springs
255 reviews
4.0 mi away
Quality Suites Downtown
Quality Suites Downtown
#54 of 104 in Colorado Springs
206 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Cen...
#30 of 104 in Colorado Springs
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#70 of 104 in Colorado Springs
119 reviews
4.1 mi away
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Force Academy
Days Inn Colorado Springs Air Fo...
#42 of 104 in Colorado Springs
584 reviews
4.0 mi away
Clarion Hotel and Conference Center
Clarion Hotel and Conference Cen...
#57 of 104 in Colorado Springs
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods

Address: 555 Garden of the Gods Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80907-3501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Colorado Springs
#30 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: $64 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn and Suites is a fully renovated hotel with great rates, and exceptional service! It is centrally located in Colorado Springs, with great proximity to all major attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Splitty, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Colorado Springs
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing