We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #14 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Close to the airport and one of the few Colorado Springs hotels that offer shuttle service. The room was immaculate (one of my main criteria when choosing a hotel room). Comfy bed. Great staff for my short visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank frillysocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (567)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

400 - 406 of 567 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2013

Near airport and major arteries - convenient for anywhere in Colorado Springs. Ease of access and premium service, comfort. Good accommodations for the price. I would stay here next time I come to Colorado Springs.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank mjc375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Typical Garden Inn fare, meaning that it's clean, newer, and comfortable. I found the staff especially friendly at this location, though, during my short one-night stay. I booked at the last minute and they still handled things without incident.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klinebch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

This is a first class hotel... rooms quality and fresh, and excellent and safe area... good parking, well lit... it is a superb hotel... the people are friendly and the hotel is an excellent site, excellent appearance, excellent staff, good food at the breakfast.... it's all excellent

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank dave r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

Excellent staff, bring air/fabric freshener if you have a smoking room, bed and breakfast deal is best value. Nice bar and restaurant. Good fitness center, free weights and exercise machines. Nice indoor pool, best location near airport (airport small with limited vendors like rental cars and food). I didn't have any major issues here and will stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Darrellatx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Nice facility, accommodations were great but the hotel staff really stood out. Forced into another night's stay due to late flight cancellation. Lady at the front desk drove to the airport to pick me up and booked me at the same rate. This was helpful since I had already turned in my rental car. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Mike F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013

The hotel feels and looks nice inside. Not quite up to the same standards as a luxury hotel but appealing to business travelers. The staff was friendly and helpful. I had a north-facing room with 2 queens. The beds were a little firmer than I'm used to from a hilton-branded hotel, but I didn't wake up with any aches and pains. I didn't have the best rest, but that was more from the dry air and high altitude. It would have been nice to have a humidifier in the room. I've only ever seen this at a couple hotels.

There's no free breakfast here. My group got some discounts because we were a group. There's a small kitchen in the lobby with a limited menu. Nothing special, but it might be necessary if you don't have a car. There aren't any restaurants in easy walking distance. You have to drive a few miles to get to any shopping centers with restaurants. There is a small bar with a happy hour, which was nice (no manager's reception), and they put out some tasty granola cookie-bars and water in the evenings.

I've stayed at the Hilton Antlers downtown before. That is a better location, especially without a car, but a bit pricier and further from the airport.

Room Tip: In case you fly in at night, there are mountains here, so request a west facing room. It'll also...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank notleo01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
947 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,317 reviews
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#18 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#5 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,929 reviews
9.3 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
778 reviews
10.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Address: 2035 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#16 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range: $92 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Hilton Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing