We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The 2013 Reunion of the 547th Engineer Battalion”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #12 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The 2013 Reunion of the 547th Engineer Battalion”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The annual reunion of the 547th Engineer Battalion (Combat) was a pleasure due in large measure to the excellent service of the staff ath the Hilton Hotel in Colorado Springs. The staff was exceptionally nice to my wife and myself. Thank you and the staff for your service

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    336
    134
    32
    18
    20
See reviews for
132
80
39
266
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Woodland Park, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We have stayed at many Hiltons around the world and this Hilton is by far the absolute best one we have ever stayed at. Super great staff and comfortable rooms (beds are so comfy). We keep coming back to this one!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Denise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2013

The HGI at the Colorado Springs airport is conveniently located to EVERYTHING. The hotel has a welcoming lobby, the hotel staff are friendly and helpful, and the elevators smelled great (something I noticed). The hotel shuttle was prompt, with an early morning start time to accommodate early flights, and the shuttle drivers are courteous and friendly. Overall, a great experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank LivingInTheSouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flat Rock, North Carolina, United States
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This hotel is a great find near the Colorado Springs airport. Great staff interaction from the welcome to the departure. Dining inside is great for all meals provided. Staff very accomadating of diet needs. Hotel lobby and rooms clean. Gym in good location and clean as well. Love the laundry room for the weekend stays. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in this area.

Room Tip: All rooms are great. No issues with traffic noise in any of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Overall I have had good experiences with Hilton Garden Inns, and this one is no different. The one thing that I can ding them on is the fitness center. At least one of the treadmills needs some work. Otherwise I had a great experience.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tonytiger_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2013

I was very happy with my choice of Hotel near Colorado Springs airport. There were so very many/ I drove up to this one and walked in. It was so inviting with cookies and leomade and water on a beautiful set table/ It was a hot day ofter a long drive so I stayed/ Good choice. The receptionists were so very nice- so was the manager. they helped me get toothpaste while i checked in/ Not inexpensive but I did have a mountain view so it was great/

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Plano65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strawn, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2013

in and out hotel great, other location for a longer stay I would pick, there is not a lot of things to do close buy and not to many places to eat with in any type of walking distance. if you need to stay close to airport for meeting or early out airline flight its good

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
912 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,256 reviews
5.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#18 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,161 reviews
9.3 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
743 reviews
10.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorad...
#17 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Address: 2035 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#16 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Hilton Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing