We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airport Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Ranked #12 of 105 Hotels in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
CT
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Airport Stay”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff very courteous. Stayed for one night prior to 6am flight, so location was excellent, only 10 minutes to COS airport.
Easy to find, rooms big, bed very comfortable.
Restaurant service a bit slow, but that did not did not bother me.
Did not eat breakfast, as I left at 4:30am, but there was fresh coffee available.
Would stay there again anytime.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CTCali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

540 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    336
    134
    32
    18
    20
See reviews for
132
80
39
266
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Conifer
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2012

This Hilton Garden Inn is like all the rest, very nice business hotel. It is only a few miles from the airport and has nice breakfasts. There are two challenges. There are few restaurants near by and none within walking distance, and two, if you aren't luck enough to get a parking spot in the front, the spots in the back are quite a walk late at night with luggage.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SpencerTConifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
1 review
Reviewed June 1, 2012

I have traveled much in the past, but have not come across a hotel with employees who demonstrated warmth and a desire to please clients like the ones at this hotel. Specifically, Amanda, at the front desk, was always ready to provide assistance, or help with directions and hotel accomodations. She exemplifies the hightest quality and culture of employees at this location.

She always had a smile on her face, and demonstrated a welcome that will be remembered for a long time. My next trip to Colorado Springs will be at this hotel because of the kindness and attentive staff. Please make sure this note is delivered to Pat Victor, General Manager.

The date of my stay (Last name Leyva) was May 4th through the 7th 2012.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed May 26, 2012

I can't say enough good things about the amazing staff at this hotel. I was in Colorado Springs working and one day I developed an agonizing toothache and the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get some relief, I travel for work on average 250 nights a year and when a hotel will go out of their way to provide superior customer service it is greatly appreciated. Again I can't sing the praises of this hotel staff enough. Thank you again Hilton Garden staff for helping out an old weary traveler.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 21, 2012

My family stayed here weekend of May 12th. The staff was friendly and professional at 3:00 in the afternoon and at 6:30 in the morning. They knew who I was as soon I checked into the hotel. The staff was able to accomodate my family's special dietary request and they were happy to help us out. It's a great hotel and I would reconmend it to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anne d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrieta, CA
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2012

The staff here is great. Very accomdating to all your needs. The hotel is clean and comfortable too. We used their meeting rooms to and service was perfect. The only think I did not like was the beds. Even though they are the type you can select, firm to soft, it just didn't feel right for me and my husband.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamleonard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodland Park, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2012

Hotel stay was great from the minute we arrived. Rooms are real clean and beds are super comfortable. From Lucy the lobby attendant to Josh the breakfast man and Rayray the front desk clerk. Great time we had at your facility. GM Pat was making sure everything went well for us ! We will return again.

Room Tip: Get a room facing Pikes Peak.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Colorado Springs hotels
0.5 mi away
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs Airport
Radisson Hotel Colorado Springs ...
#7 of 105 in Colorado Springs
909 reviews
5.6 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,254 reviews
5.3 mi away
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Grand Hotel & Spa
The Mining Exchange A Wyndham Gr...
#4 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Color...
#18 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,161 reviews
9.3 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
742 reviews
10.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Colorad...
#17 of 105 in Colorado Springs
1,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport
Address: 2035 Aerotech Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80916-4202
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Colorado Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Colorado Springs
#13 Family Hotel in Colorado Springs
#16 Romantic Hotel in Colorado Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs Airport Hotel Colorado Springs
Colorado Springs Hilton
Hilton Colorado Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing