We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #220 of 1,403 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Price range: $1 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Texas
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Yum”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

Not sure if this is the one we went to but we use to have a restraunt called Nothing but Noodles and it went out of business. We loved it and it was very similiar to this and even some of the same dishes. It's fast food and there are so many choices. I got the Mac and Cheese Truffle with no meat with a cup of tomato bisque. At first not too happy. It was really dry and I couldn't taste the truffle oil but then I actually began to stir the pasta and found my cheese and oil. It was excellent. The soup was pretty good too. I get the same at Jason's Deli and this is more tomato-y and less cheesy so I liked it. Hubby got the butternoodles with meatballs and side cesar salad. The noodles are an example of what the old restraunt we liked had, but the meatballs was new. He said the meatballs was on the dry side and could've gone with out it. The salad was good. The shopping area this was in was also nice and we saw lots of service men and women, so that was different experience for us. The servers came by twice to ask if food was alright and if we needed anything. Girl who took our order was helpful when I asked what meat would be good with mine and she said most get it without meat. When driving through again we might seek it out again. If we lived there we'd go pretty regularly based on this experience.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank texascouple67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    15
    9
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So so food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

Noodles is fine when you are in a hurry, but the food is not that exciting and most of the meals don't include meat - you have to order that separately, which makes the price quite a bit higher. I like the restaurant on North Nevada better that the one I've been to in Littleton.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
416 reviews
201 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 373 helpful votes
“Without a doubt the worst Pad Thai I have ever had”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012

Not often to I give a restaruant a terrible rating... but this one deserves it ... Their "Pud Thai" is in name only: flavorless thick noodles, large chunch of carrots! 5 tiny overcooked shimp (which I paided $3 extra for!)... Terrible. Folks save your money... go to a real restaurant. AVOID.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank fdoamerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Horrible”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

I really don't know what people enjoy of this fast food/restaurant. Pricing is rediculous for the quality of food. Service is young and inexperienced. Food was not up to par to the pricing. Just had a horrible experience and would not eat there ever again. Sorry!

    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ZonaCanyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“1st time”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2012

They make your order on the spot. The food is good. It is a good choice if you want a quick hearty meal.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank cypriss1236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing