We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and open 24/7”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #979 of 1,432 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Cuisines: Diner
Restaurant details
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
227 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Good food and open 24/7”
Reviewed July 20, 2012

I like IHOP for it's 24/7 hours and it's breakfast anytime! It is a good value and has average good food! The server working was awesome, covering the entire floor by herself. Late night. She was very efficient and friendly. Would eat here again.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank lukay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    5
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Never fails to please. Waitress made sure we were taken care of. Great food.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
61 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good Old Standby!”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Well living in Colorado Springs you come to find out that almost everything (eating wise) is closed after 10/11pm. I just went to IHOP and had a nice dinner with my family. The staff was very pleasant, the food actually looked like the picture, and it tasted good. We also got a punch card and they stamped it 6 times. Also if you go after a certain point kids it free (After 4). I would suggest the Chicken Fajita Omelet with extra sour cream and jalapenos. The new maple coffee is good too!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Devin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
308 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Great Place for Breakfast, Lunch OR Dinner!”
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Not just for breakfast anymore! We look for local coupons and use them. Also, they offer a military discount which is great! My kids love the smiley face pancakes and I love their sandwiches! Great service every time we go!

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank luvlifeandtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Juliet, Tennessee
Level Contributor
60 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Very friendly staff”
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Fodd was the usual IHOP style food. Mostly good. Some not so good, but nice wait staff.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank DeMouseMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing