We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE....did I say HORRIBLE” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Rocco's Italian Restaurant

Rocco's Italian Restaurant
Ranked #401 of 1,402 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
COLORADO SPRINGS
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE....did I say HORRIBLE”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

I would not recommend this to anyone. HORRIBLE food, HORRIBLE service, HORRIBLE prices, & HORRIBLE facility. If you want real Italian, DO NOT GO HERE!

Helpful?
3 Thank J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    21
    15
    13
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
48 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“12 hungry scouts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Called ahead and they fit all 12 of us when we showed up. Boys were stuffed when they pushed away from table. Prices ranged from $15-$32. $32 was the works (coffee, dessert, drink, salad and main course). Excellent service (amber). Great food. Will visit again!

Helpful?
1 Thank Guy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
37 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Eat here when Italian is the craving....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

I love the pizza with a homemade sauce, toppings always fresh. My wife adores the seafood stuffed mushrooms and craves them often. They also have a wonderful sangria and the staff have never disappointed us. Great for a quiet romantic dinner for two or lunch in the bar area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Randal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
91 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing customer service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

A bit pricey, but all in all very good. ALL of the staff were friendly, inviting, and excellent which made the food and experience all the better. Will definitely visit again to try a different entree as it was hard to decide.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracyumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs CO
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gourmet Italian --reasonable prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

We have frequented Rocco's on numerous occasions. They always aim to please and even cater to gluten free diets! Their service is excellent and the prices are reasonable for the portions you receive. I go there regularly as it's such a great place to dine out.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank vang27055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocco's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Rocco's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing