We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #185 of 1,447 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Willingboro, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Great Food”
Reviewed December 16, 2012

OMG. Never eaten at Outback but the food changed my mind. Steak, Ribs, Chicken, and the service was great and quick

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank tphaze357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    47
    21
    12
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Skipperville, Al
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great salad and steak”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

The service was great and the prices were reasonable. I had chicken and my husband had steak and they were both delicious. It was convenient to walk from our hotel.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Virginia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Steaks are disappointing”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

It seems the steaks are not as good as they used to be. They are not as thick, and are more fatty then they have been in the past. Management has changed and the whole atmosphere is not as good as it used to be. I used to enjoy going there and don't anymore. The food is a disappointment. Many of the regulars I know don't go anymore and blame the new manager.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canon City, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Absolutely love this place”
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Consistently great food and service. Visited right after Cirque at the World Arena, a bit loud and crazy as the crowd poured in but always a great dinner.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TurtleWatch09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Great Victoria Filet. Best Cheese Fries in town. Usual spot to go to when we want steak. Highly recommend!

Helpful?
Thank as05092014c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing