We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken and Waffles!”

Phantom Canyon Brewing Co
Ranked #12 of 1,432 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $20
Cuisines: American, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Cascade Avenue
Transit: Closest bus stop is the terminal, located on Nevada Ave. and Kiowa St.
Chantilly, Va
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Chicken and Waffles!”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Stopped in for lunch and enjoyed the vittles. Seemed a tad pricey but overall good food and service.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maddog1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,088 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    463
    416
    157
    36
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“food & family”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

My father came through town w his fiancee and treated my youngest son and me to lunch (to celebrate my birthday). The various PCB brews were enjoyed by all. The brat & mashed spuds were exactly the comfort food I needed that day, and the rest of our party thoroughly enjoyed their orders. I was treated to a birthday dessert, complete with candle, which was lovely.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California, United States
Level Contributor
707 reviews
368 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 385 helpful votes
“Beer Beer Beer!”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Good beers!

They got a good variety of different flavors, enough to please even the snobbiest of beer snobs.

The food is pretty good, sizeable portions, and reasonably priced.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
85 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great beer here!”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

A host of beers to select from. I enjoyed the chicken salad, big portion, very filling, good wait staff and street parking was easy.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank SpeedTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
106 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Center of town”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

One a business trip, a colleague and I were told to try this place out by the locals. Great selection of beers, decent food selection which is prepared well. We had the red snapper and the lamb sirloin. Would definately recommend a visit.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lokinesis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phantom Canyon Brewing Co also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Phantom Canyon Brewing Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing