We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very yummy food!”
Review of Jasmine Cafe

Jasmine Cafe
Ranked #883 of 1,437 Restaurants in Colorado Springs
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very yummy food!”
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Waked in half hr before closing, yet staff was freindly and food waas fresh and delicious. Small place but very clean. Food was very good....and very large portions...enough for a second meal the next day. We are from NY...and very much chinese food snobs...this was much above expectations!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lisaNjak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    6
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Bern, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Great little place”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Went there on a whim, and pleasantly surprised. Small little location, nicely done interior, quiet casual atmosphere, nicely dressed staff, great food at a great price. Will definitely go back.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mjacostausmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Pleasantly surprised by this very small restuarant (probably seats 25 people max). Food and service is always great. Good value for your money - for a small charge you can add the soup and appetizer to your entree. Recommended for locals and visitors alike.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul_Jay_Adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Good local restaurant”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

We liked the food, the service and the value was great! Will definitely return. They even offer the lunch menu on Sunday until 3PM

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gayle157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“I get them delivered all the time <3”
Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

I have never actually sat down and eaten here. But this restaurant has been very helpful to when I am with friends. We all order it and love it. I've only tried two dishes of there, because I am the type of person who only eats what I know I like. What I get is the Combo Lo Mein and the Combo Thai Pan. The Thai pan is more spicy and that is why I love it. The only thing that sucks, and I wish they'd change, is they have a delivery fee requirement. They will only deliver for free, if the order is fifteen bucks or higher. If you are in the Stetson hills location and want a bite to eat, try their food. A plate for lunch costs 5-6$ . A plate for dinner costs around 8-10$. I definitely recommend eating here between 11-3 because the deals are awesome!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Austin28u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jasmine Cafe also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Jasmine Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing