We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of My Big Fat Greek Restaurant - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
My Big Fat Greek Restaurant
Dining options: Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

food was good, service quick an dfriendly. nothing over the top but very good and comfortable. will visit again

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank perea5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    33
    11
    13
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I love this place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

So far I have really enjoyed all the food I've had here. I like the idea of their flaming cheese and I hear that it is really good, but I don't want to pay the price they charge for it. I go her as often as I can.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Carson, Colorado
Level Contributor
93 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Greek restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

We have eating many times at "My Big Fat Greek Restaurant" when we have traveled to Arizona & California. Here in Colorado only one time, I'm not sure why? :(

Helpful?
Thank LittleMsJulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
79 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Great Greek Food in the Springs”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2013

I've dined at this restaurant, and we have also used them for catering. The food is excellent, and the service is always wonderful. I dine here with my children, and they are welcoming and accomodating to families - something I really appreciate as a mom.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank law_girl_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“greek food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012

We had heard good things about my big fat greek resturant and wanted to try it. The waitress was very nice and helpful for recommendations. My wife and I had 2 very good meals and both had enough for a nice lunch the next day. Very good service and the food was enjoyable.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rich K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed My Big Fat Greek Restaurant also viewed

Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing