We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites Downtown(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travel Inn(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Travelers Uptown Motel(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
Springs Inn(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Downtown(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
J's Motor Hotel(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
Nevada Motel(Colorado Springs)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,473)
Filter reviews
1,473 results
Traveler rating
552
403
305
157
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
552
403
305
157
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjudge baldwinsparking garagefront deskphantom canyonbrew pubheart of downtowncorner roomhistoric hotelpikes peakrestaurants and barsper dayhilton propertycolorado collegefitness centermanitou springsomeletvalet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,112 - 1,117 of 1,473 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I will not be referring anyone to this establishment. It is unfortunate that it was such a bad stay and small room. We asked the front desk to send up wine glasses that never came. We were billed for someones bar tab to a bar we never went to. We had breakfast in the morning and when we went up to the buffet there was absolutely no food left in three of the pans. It took them 15 minutes to replace with new food. Our room was very small and we had even paid for an "upgrade". It had a mountain view but also a nice view of a giant unsightly fan. It was below our expectations.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kate H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntlersHilton, General Manager at The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2013

We’re upset to hear that your stay with us was not everything it should have been. The experience you had was definitely out of character for us and we hope that you’ll visit us again, so that we can provide you a much improved stay in the future. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered on your stay and we appreciate you reaching out to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

$17 per night for self parking is ridiculous, especially when the garage rarely has been there to even take the ticket. would be better off self parking and not telling the hotel. bathrooms are very dated. the shower had a large stain on the floor below the shower head and a white build up. the tv did not work well. for the abc channel only received volume. other times only half the channels worked. been going to this hotel for 5 years and it has really gone down hill during that time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank SkiOften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntlersHilton, General Manager at The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

As a frequent guest, we’re very upset to discover that your recent experience with us was not everything it should have been. We sincerely apologize for any oversights that occurred on your stay and we will share your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance departments in order to make improvements. We hope that we’ll have an opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future. Thank you for reaching out to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Very nice upscale hotel and a pleasant experience. Parking is the only downfall on this visit. For the price paid on the rooms one would expect to get free parking. Other than that, it is a great hotel with an eager staff wanting to provide help. The attached restaurant has good food and drinks all at reasonable prices.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Erik O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntlersHilton, General Manager at The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

Judge Baldwin’s Brew Pub is an incredible place to dine and relax! We’re glad that your stay at the Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs was enjoyable. Several of our hotel packages include parking and we hope that you’ll take advantage of one on your next trip. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The Antlers Hilton in Colorado Springs was a great place to stay. Excellent buffet breakfast as well as a la carte menu. The staff was very helpful and the accommodations were great. The hotel is central to all the fun shops & restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ame G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntlersHilton, General Manager at The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

It’s great that our prime location in Downtown Colorado Springs added to your stay! Our area is filled with incredible dining and shopping establishments and we’re happy you were able to visit them. Providing excellent service is very important to us and we’re thrilled that you experienced that in several different areas of our hotel. Your review of the Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs is appreciated by us all and we would love to have you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

I recently passed by Colorado Springs and was recommended to stay at the Hilton. I enjoyed the scenery and the commodities that the hotel provided, especially the breakfast. I was provided excellent service by a memorable waitress. I remember her name was Kelia because she mentioned she was from Hawaii! She was really friendly and made my experience at the hotel on the list to come back again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ike y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntlersHilton, General Manager at The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

We can’t wait to have you back at the Antlers Hilton Colorado Springs! Thank you for your kind compliments on our facilities and staff; we’ll be sure to share your comments with the employee you specifically mentioned. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and we’re pleased that you were able to start your day off right at the Antlers Grille! Waking up to a view of the Rocky Mountains is simply marvelous and it’s wonderful that you were able to experience that with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews