We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Place Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$165
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$170
$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Academy Hotel Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$152
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HYATT house Colorado Springs(Colorado Springs)(Great Value!)
$164
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$499
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveler rating
308
199
100
35
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
199
100
35
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspromenade shopsfront deskpf changsdirectly across the streetthe air force academybreakfast staffnice hotelgreat place to staynorth sidepikes peakviews of the mountainswould stay here againbusiness centerfresh fruitcomfortable roomcoffee makerbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 667 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014

I was in Colorado Springs for a wedding and this was the perfect place to stay! Close to the highway and the Air Force base, very comfortable rooms and really great breakfast! The staff were all very welcoming and accommodating. I didn't get to go to the pool, hot tub or fitness room, but next time I will!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alison K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope the wedding was a true success and that you will be able to come visit us again when you have more free time.

Have a great summer!

Shannon Arwood-Dionese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

We requested interconnecting rooms when we made reservations for our stay at this property. We well understood the hotel's disclaimer that they could not guarantee such special requirements but we had never had a problem at the many Hilton properties where we have stayed in the U.S. and Europe. We arrived at the hotel at 3:00 pm, well before earliest check-in time, hopefully before rooms were assigned to other guests. Nevertheless, no interconnecting rooms were available. This made the stay more difficult for our family situation. So, be warned. If you absolutely positively must have interconnecting rooms during your stay, either get a guarantee in writing from the staff at the time you make your reservation (not likely to happen) or look for a more accommodating place to stay.

Otherwise, the hotel was a typical Hilton Garden property; not inexpensive but with nicely appointed rooms and public spaces and a good breakfast offering. There is a major modern shopping center just across the street with enough restaurants and shops to meet almost any taste.

Bottom line; if all you need is one room, Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs is a good choice. If you require interconnecting rooms for a family stay, look elsewhere.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Again, we do apologize that we don't have rooms with two double beds each that adjoin to each other. Our only adjoining rooms are a king bed to a double bed room. I am so sorry the "side by side" rooms we were able to assign you to did not meet your needs perfectly. We certainly do our best to accommodate any requests made. Obviously, each hotel is different in how they're set up so it is possible other Hilton Gardn Inn Hotels have a double to double adjoing set up.

We hope you were ablet o enjoy the rest of your visit.

Shannon Arwood-Dionese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Convenient location with fantastic breakfast. Berries and fresh seasonal fruit, meats, made to order breakfast, including omelets and pancakes. Waffle machine, breakfast pastries, coffee, tea, juices, and breakfast cereals, hot and cold

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Alyssa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

thank you so much for the positive review on Trip Advisor. I am so pleased you enjoyed the Full Coked to Order Breakfast. At $9.95per person, and all inclusive/all you can eat, it is definitely a great value!

We hope you will come stay with us again!

Shannon Arwood-Dionese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

the airport is 30 mins away, but i picked this due to the proximity to work.
internet access is good enough for a voip call.
the room is very clean and quiet.
the TV worked well and the channels were clear.
The shower pressure was ok, but the hot water wasnt that hot.
i went to dinner last night in the hotel and after 10 minutes of sitting there with no one coming by I asked the front desk if the restaurant was open and she said, "yes but the guys just stepped away". I fond out across the street there was plenty of other restaurants and went to PF Changs.
Breakfast was ok and the hot food was more like room temperature and the only time we saw a waitress was when she brought the check.

Room Tip: go to the plaza across the street for dinner and eat out for breakfast
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Churchill_Fortunato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you so much for the feedback you shared. I am so sorry you had that experience with breakfast and will certainly share your comments with our team.

We acutally don't serve dinner at the hotel except a "light bar menu." so your suggesstion of the Shops at Briargate is spot on. They have many restaurants there to suit a variety interests. We do offer room service for those that would prefer to stay in the hotel.

We hope to have you as our guest again!

Shannon Arwood-Dionese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Great hotel, large enough you can go about your business without interruption. Laurell at the lobby bar and Richard at the front desk were like family with answers to any questions about the surrounding areas you might have. Hotel is big enough that you can mingle with others if wished or just go about with complete privacy and enjoy your own quiet world. There is a lot to do within walking distance in that great Colorado air ( that means alot these days )

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Harry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPRINGS_HGI_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Colorado Springs, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Thank you for the feedback you left for our sister property, the Doubletree. We will be sure to share this information with them!

Warm Regards,
Shannon Arwood-Dionese
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews