We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Classic 3-Hour Food Tour in Colorado Springs
229

Book in advance
from
$88.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Rocky Mountain Food Tours
from $88.00
More Info
from $94.00
More Info
from $94.00
More Info
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveler rating
439
21
7
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
439
21
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail tour amazing tour the colorado springs area samantha history fun knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
209 - 214 of 468 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2021

Highly recommend the Food Tours. There is a Northern and a new Southern Colorado Springs tour. Have taken both outstanding tours and there is no overlap of restaurants. Great professional Guides, select food types in a wonderful sequence of locations. You will be well fed after visiting several establishments in a pleasant walking tour of the City.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank 20rt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2021

That's wonderful that you've experienced both routes! We worked very hard to make sure that there is no overlap in destinations so that they are both truly unique tours. Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2021

This was our first time in CO and CO Springs! We luckily had Roger all to ourselves as we were the only two on the tour. The restaurants were amazing and we were so impressed by the way the owners/ managers engaged with us on our visit and gave us a history of the restaurant and the owner. You could tell that they were taking time away from their very busy schedules. The food and drink pairings were amazing! Roger was a gem and, not only led us on a great tour of the restaurants with some CO Springs history thrown in, but gave us some additional ideas of where to visit in the city....especially the Golden Bee @ the Broadmoor, which we loved, and never would have checked out without his urging! I would absolutely recommend this company for any of their tours and will go back when we come back to visit. Excellent business operation!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2021

We agree...Roger is a gem! We are glad to him on our team. Thank you for spending your afternoon with us, and we hope you include in your itinerary the next time you are in Colorado Springs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2021 via mobile

Samantha was an awesome host for a really informative brewery and food tour. She was very knowledgeable about the area and really made the tour fun. Thanks so much for a memorable experience that makes me want to come back to Colorado Springs!

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank BrianPuffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2021

Thank you so much! We are so glad that your experience with us was positive, and we do hope you find your way back to Colorado Springs in the future. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2021 via mobile

Overall great experience and great way to get introduced to a new city. Many of the stops we would not have selected on our own. It was nice to experience a diverse set of food, and also get some additional recommendations for the remainder of our trip. Highly recommended!

Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2021

Thank you for your recommendation! We are glad that you trusted us with your afternoon. Come back and join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2021 via mobile

Jason was an excellent tour guide. The restaurants we visited were delicious dishes, tidbits and ice cream. We also learned about the historical figures who first settled Colorado Springs.

Thank mtackkett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2021

We're so glad to hear that Jason did a good job and that you enjoyed the restaurants you visited on the tour! Please join us on another tour soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews