We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Colorado Springs
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rocky Mountain Food Tours
from $62.53
More Info
from $73.13
More Info
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
201
10
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
201
10
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rabbit hole local history cocktail tour spice island grill downtown tour downtown restaurants progressive dinner food samples chicken and waffles would highly recommend this tour famous steakhouse visit restaurants walking food tour jamaican food food allergy appetizers and drinks colorado craft
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 216 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2019

So much fun! We did a progressive dinner tour for our work team party and had a blast! Such a great way to experience delicious food and be able to interact with everyone throughout the evening. Noel was an amazing tour guide - made the evening super fun and also learned a ton of amazing things about our downtown food and art scene! Highly recommend doing this!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 286mikeyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review! The Pikes Peak Progressive Dinner is a great way for groups of 8 or more to experience some of the best restaurants in downtown Colorado Springs. We appreciate you hosting your work team party with us and will pass along the kudos to Noel! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile

We were in Colorado for the weekend, come here often but have never done a food tour! We loved it, it broadened our horizons indefinitely. We enjoyed all of our destinations but will now be making the Rabbit Hole a regular spot. Roger was our guide for this tour, he was very knowledgeable and made our overall experience wonderful!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank shannonk250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

Awesome! We're so glad you chose to include a food tour in your itinerary while in Colorado Springs! Thank you so much for writing a review of your experience. We hope to host you again in the future! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2019

We had never done a food tour before and were very satisfied. Even with another couple there, we felt comfortable. Roger was very knowledgable about the area and Colorado Springs in general. You can tell he loves it and its history.
The food was good. The tour was not hurried - we had enough time to eat at every stop. Also, we were full at the end!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Laurelinterprets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Thank you for your review! I am so glad you enjoyed the food and your time with Roger. We hope to host you again in the future. Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019

A wonderful food tour in downtown Colorado Springs. It was even better thanks to Roger. Knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around, he made our tour! Rodger =

Date of experience: November 2019
1  Thank D2326TJkevinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2019

Awesome!! Roger will be so happy to hear that you had a great time with him on your food tour in Colorado Springs! We hope to see you again on another tour in the future! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019 via mobile

Awesome walking tour. It was
a chilly, snowy evening but we kept warm from the yummy drinks
Great cocktails, apps and info about the prohibition era on Co. Spgs. Noel did a wonderful job!

Thank andrealQ8741FC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2019

Thank you! We're so glad you kept warm and had fun on our cocktail tour in downtown Colorado Springs with guide Noel. Please join us again on one of our other tours in the future! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews