We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun experience!

Really fun experience! I really enjoyed the food that we received and our tour guide Roger was... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Y4392HPannar
Food Tour Rocks!

We had a great experience with Roger enlightening us with his extensive knowledge of Colorado... read more

Reviewed February 27, 2021
I85KRcarlap
via mobile
Read all 235 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Colorado Springs
from $163.80
More Info
from $77.27
More Info
from $115.36
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
219
11
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
219
11
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour leader co springs noel history knowledge colorado
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 235 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2019 via mobile

Awesome walking tour. It was
a chilly, snowy evening but we kept warm from the yummy drinks
Great cocktails, apps and info about the prohibition era on Co. Spgs. Noel did a wonderful job!

Thank andrealQ8741FC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2019

Thank you! We're so glad you kept warm and had fun on our cocktail tour in downtown Colorado Springs with guide Noel. Please join us again on one of our other tours in the future! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

This three hour four tour is a very entertaining afternoon leading into dinner tour. The tour starts at the Antler's Hotel and based on the availability and openness of eight restaurants, five of which were called in advance and were well prepared four our group of fourteens arrival.
Our tour stared at Spice Island- A Jamaican Restaurant where the jerk pork was fire and the rum punch was kickin. It finished with carrot cake at "Rabbit Hole"- an Alice in Wonderland underground hangout.
Overall the food was excellent. Good portions and quality presentation by either the host or an employee of the restaurant. The drinks were sold and definitely worth the upgrade. As with any tour, the unintended benefits is meeting new people who share your enthusiasm for travel and it makes for a good time. Since its a walking tour, dress accordingly,

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2019

Thank you for the great review of The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour, Daniel! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Please join us again in the future! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

We enjoyed our food tour, especially with Roger as our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable about the history of Colorado Springs. The tour was a good way to taste the different foods. Mark and June

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank LaJune N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Thank you, Mark and June! Roger will be pleased to know that he did a great job. We're glad you enjoyed the experience with us! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2019 via mobile

During an impromptu trip to Colorado Springs, we came across this tour. It was a wonderful delight. The venues and drinks were complemented by the great appetizers and a wonderful host who provided interesting snippets of history into the tour. Definitely recommend. I would do this again and again.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank BusTravOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2019

Thank you so much! What a lovely review. We really appreciate you including us during your time in Colorado Springs. We hope to host you again in the future! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019

My family and I spent the weekend in Colorado Springs celebrating our Mom's 80th birthday and this tour was one of the highlights! Thanks Samantha for setting it up with just a few days notice and making sure that we were well fed, well educated and well taken care of, what a memory for the 12 of us!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank TravelingTB17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review! We love hosting private events for families - so fun! We appreciate you making us a part of your itinerary during your time in Colorado Springs. Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews