We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
BEST way to get to know Downtown Colorado Springs

This was our second tour with Rocky Mountain Food Tours, the first time on the brand new... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Katy H
,
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Amazing!

If you want some good food and don’t know where to start this is a great experience and adventure... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Hunter R
via mobile
Read all 173 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Colorado Springs
from $161.10
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
from $88.00
More Info
from $249.00
More Info
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
162
9
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
162
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rabbit hole local history cocktail tour would highly recommend this tour downtown tour food samples downtown restaurants savory spice chicken and waffles culinary scene fantastic food tour jamaican food food allergy booked this tour fun afternoon great chance interesting facts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 173 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Roger was such an informational, kind, and engaging tour guide! My husband and I booked this tour on our of our last days in Colorado Springs and we both had a wonderful time. We not only got to visit several different restaurants but learned a lot about the city. We would both go again!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Lauren0Wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Hi Lauren! Thanks so much for your review! I am glad that you and your husband enjoyed your food tour with Roger. We hope to have you back again on one of our new tours! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

Ryan did a great job showing us around Downtown Colorado Springs! We visited 5 locally owned restaurants and the food was delicious! If I had to name a favorite cuisine on this tour it would be the Jamaican food. Favorite quirky restaurant was the Rabbit Hole. We would definitely do another tour with them during future visits.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank LisaKtoj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2019

Hi Lisa, thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed all of the food, especially Spice Island Grill and The Rabbit Hole. Thank you for joining us for a tour, and we hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again when you are back in Colorado! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

Excellent way to spend the afternoon... we not only enjoyed dining at several amazing restaurants, our guides Noel and Ryan were fantastic! It was a wonderful adventure!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Pam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2019

Yay, thanks, Pam! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your tour with Noel and Ryan. Thanks for coming on a culinary adventure with us! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I are local but don't get to going downtown too much. The food tour was definitely a wonderful experience. I thought it was a little pricey but by the end of the tour, it was worth every penny. Our tour guide Noel was superb! She was informative, fun, and felt like a fiend in the group.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank IloveSparky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Awesome, thank you so much! I am glad you and your husband enjoyed an afternoon on the town with tour leader Noel. Please join us for another culinary experience in the future! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019

We took the Saturday food tour on February 2nd. Noel, our tour guide was friendly and entertaining! We ate at five amazing restaurants and had an array of entrees, appetizers, drinks, and desserts! I would highly recommend this food tour. Also got really interesting facts about the history of Colorado Springs! Can't wait to go back to these restaurants again! Colorado Springs has an amazing food scene!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Betsy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Hi Betsy, that's wonderful! YES, Colorado Springs DOES have an amazing food scene, and we're here to tell that story! I am sure the restaurants will be happy to see you again, and we hope to host you again in the future. Cheers! Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews