We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic!!

What a fantastic food tour! We have done several all over the United States. The food was... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
hollij971
Great time had by all!

Great tour! So much food and information. All of the restaurant and shop owners we visited were so... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Adventurer251573
Read all 232 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Colorado Springs
from $163.80
More Info
from $107.36
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
216
11
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
216
11
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rabbit hole local history cocktail tour spice island grill downtown restaurants progressive dinner famous steakhouse visit restaurants walking food tour appetizers and drinks colorado craft tour leader tejon street lots of interesting facts highly recommend this tour great tour great afternoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 232 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018

While Rabbit Hole was my favorite, all the places we went to were interesting. The following day we had the fish and chips from the Irish Pub that were excellent. The steak was melt in your mouth as was the fish.
Definitely will take out of town company in the future on tour.
Accommodated our food allergy without any hitches and we had equal to what the others were served! Noel is an excellent guide.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank C534RFlindab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Hello, and thank you for you very kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed all of the food on your tour and were able to visit some of the destinations afterward. We love supporting local! Please come back and see us when you're in the area again. Cheers, Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

The tour started off at the Antlers Hotel in downtown Colorado Springs. We stopped into five very different spots. At two of the locations we actually got to meet the owners of the business, who had both been featured on Food Network. The tours was leisurely and unrushed. Everything felt very personal. The food was amazing and the guide, Noel was very engaging and friendly. This is a great chance to sample food from different spots you might not have tried. Local great restaurants. Highly recommend. This was the downtown delicious tour.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank jgwilkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Hi, and thanks for your awesome review of our Delicious Downtown Food Tour! Exciting you were able to meet some of our local celebrity Food Network chefs. We appreciate you taking a tour with us and hope to see you again in the future. Cheers! Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2018

Our guide, Noel was great! Tour was a fun way to experience different restaurants and enjoy food that we might have not normally ordered. We will definitely be going back to some of the restaurants. We met some very nice people and enjoyed the afternoon very much. We did the Sun tour and would like to try the Sat tour soon.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

Hi Elizabeth! Thank you for your review! I will pass along your comment about Noel - I am sure that she will appreciate that! Please come and visit us on the Saturday tour which has a totally different menu from the Sunday tour. Cheers! Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

My husband and I did the food tour to celebrate a birthday. It was perfect. The food was great. All new restaurant for us. I would encourage anyone to take Rocky Mountain Food Tours. Jeanie

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank douglasl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Hi Jeanie, How fun that you and your husband go to celebrate his birthday on a food tour! And it is so fun to discover new restaurants as locals. Thank you for your online review - we greatly appreciate it. Cheers, Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Our daughter recently moved to Colorado Springs and we went to visit. Joined some friends there to do the tour and had a great afternoon. Thank you Noel for the history of the city and taking us to some great spots. The samples were quite large and we were very full by the end of the tour. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank KathyfromMV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Hi Kathy, that is so fun you were able to take the food tour while visiting your family in Colorado! I am glad you have a great time. Thank you for your review. Please come back to see us when you're in the area next. Cheers, Samantha W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews