We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Classic 3-Hour Food Tour in Colorado Springs
105

Book in advance
from
$75.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Rocky Mountain Food Tours
from $75.00
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
from $90.00
More Info
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveler rating
304
13
5
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
304
13
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail tour an excellent guide co springs history knowledge
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 323 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017

This was our first food tour and we had a great experience, we enjoyed getting to meet other food lovers, our guide was great and informative, the food was very good and it was nice to get a little exercise in between venues. Overall, this was a wonderful experience and it makes us want to expand our food tour horizons again in the future

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Ginny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Hi Ginny! We always love to be someone's introduce to the food tour world. They're addictive - and all over the world! Thank you for your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Thank you Noel for a great experience on our first food tour! We had so much fun walking beautiful Colorado Springs, learning about the history and restaurants! I wasn't a fan of Chicken and Waffles until I ate Oddesy Gastropubs wonderful rendition. So fun to visit 6 quality restaurants, felt like we had exclusive access to the chefs/owners of the establishments. We really enjoyed meeting other foodies on the tour too. Amazing experience, you set the bar high for our next food tour we will do!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 11, 2017

Terrific tour! Diverse culinary experience with some history added. Great fun and an excellent way to check out some new restaurants. Had a great afternoon and Noel was a knowledgeable and attentive host

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Thank you so much, Susan! I am glad that you enjoyed your tour with Noel and hopefully got some tasty food along the way. Come back and see us soon! - Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

The Rocky Mountain Food Tour was full of fun, excellent food, and historical facts. We experienced a variety of cuisine from Jamacian to Irish. Noel was an excellent tour guide making sure we all still had a good time despite the rainy conditions. I highly recommend locals and tourists to experience this! I will go back again and share this good time with friends and family!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank medwards2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Thank you for the excellent review, medwards2017! Despite the weather on the day of your food tour, I am so glad you made the most of it and had a good time! I will make sure Noel receives her accolades. We look forward to seeing you on another food tour soon! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

My mom, sister and I went on the food tour during our trip to Colorado Springs. It was a fun way to spend the afternoon and gave us an opportunity to try many of the restaurants downtown which we wouldn't have been able to do otherwise. Our tour guide Noelle was great, very friendly, made sure everyone was well taken care of, we ate some delicious food and got to learn some history of the history of Colorado springs.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Cady H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Hi Cady, and thanks for the awesome review! I am glad that you got to try something different in downtown Colorado Springs, and I will pass along your kind words to Noel. Thanks again! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews