We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent Delicious Downtown Food Tour

Samantha and the restaurants coordinated a wonderful, large family birthday celebration for us... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Shaunda M
via mobile
Great experience

Noelle and the food experience were top notch! 20 of my family went on the 5 restaurant tour... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Debaccessibletravel
via mobile
Read all 168 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Colorado Springs
from $150.00
More Info
from $88.00
More Info
from $118.80
More Info
from $219.00
More Info
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
157
9
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rabbit hole local history would highly recommend this tour downtown tour food samples downtown restaurants savory spice chicken and waffles culinary scene fantastic food tour jamaican food food allergy fun afternoon great chance interesting facts small group great guide
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 168 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017

The Rocky Mountain Food Tour was full of fun, excellent food, and historical facts. We experienced a variety of cuisine from Jamacian to Irish. Noel was an excellent tour guide making sure we all still had a good time despite the rainy conditions. I highly recommend locals and tourists to experience this! I will go back again and share this good time with friends and family!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank medwards2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2017

Thank you for the excellent review, medwards2017! Despite the weather on the day of your food tour, I am so glad you made the most of it and had a good time! I will make sure Noel receives her accolades. We look forward to seeing you on another food tour soon! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

My mom, sister and I went on the food tour during our trip to Colorado Springs. It was a fun way to spend the afternoon and gave us an opportunity to try many of the restaurants downtown which we wouldn't have been able to do otherwise. Our tour guide Noelle was great, very friendly, made sure everyone was well taken care of, we ate some delicious food and got to learn some history of the history of Colorado springs.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Cady H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Hi Cady, and thanks for the awesome review! I am glad that you got to try something different in downtown Colorado Springs, and I will pass along your kind words to Noel. Thanks again! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

This was a great Birthday present for my wife! We have eaten at most of the place on the tour...however, the guide presented a wealth of historical information and charm to the experience. We were pleasantly surprised with this ...as it was our first food tours.

Thank you Rocky Mountain Food Tours!!

T&J

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank TazMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

We love being someone's introduction to the world of food tours! There are plenty more like us around the world, so make sure you look for them the next time you travel. Thanks for the review, T&J, and hope to see you on another food tour again! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017

My date and I are local and total foodies. This tour was fun! It was a good variety of food and drink. We learned a couple places that we want to go back to soon! Really cool selection of local restaurants. Noelle was a fantastic tour guide!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Laurel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Thanks, Laurel! So cool to see fellow local foodies take a tour with us. Hope to see you back again soon! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

Awesome way to spend an afternoon. Our tour guide, Noelle, was fabulous. She took us to 5 great restaurants,made it lots of fun & provided lots of fun facts about the places we visited & history about the area.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Hi Jan, and thank you for your review! I will be sure to pass your kind words along to Noel. We appreciate your taking a food tour with us and hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews