We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Excellent Delicious Downtown Food Tour

Samantha and the restaurants coordinated a wonderful, large family birthday celebration for us... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Shaunda M
via mobile
Great experience

Noelle and the food experience were top notch! 20 of my family went on the 5 restaurant tour... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Debaccessibletravel
via mobile
Read all 168 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Colorado Springs
from $150.00
More Info
from $88.00
More Info
from $118.80
More Info
from $219.00
More Info
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveler rating
157
9
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
157
9
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rabbit hole local history would highly recommend this tour downtown tour food samples downtown restaurants savory spice chicken and waffles culinary scene fantastic food tour jamaican food food allergy fun afternoon great chance interesting facts small group great guide
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 168 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017

My date and I are local and total foodies. This tour was fun! It was a good variety of food and drink. We learned a couple places that we want to go back to soon! Really cool selection of local restaurants. Noelle was a fantastic tour guide!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Laurel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Thanks, Laurel! So cool to see fellow local foodies take a tour with us. Hope to see you back again soon! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017 via mobile

Awesome way to spend an afternoon. Our tour guide, Noelle, was fabulous. She took us to 5 great restaurants,made it lots of fun & provided lots of fun facts about the places we visited & history about the area.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Jan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Hi Jan, and thank you for your review! I will be sure to pass your kind words along to Noel. We appreciate your taking a food tour with us and hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time on our food tour with our guide Noel. The tour is a great mix of history and food. We enjoyed the variety of 5 unique food locations over the 3 hour tour. We had everything from Jamaican to Irish pub food topped off with a sweet treat at the end. Noel was very knowledgeable and personable. We would recommend Rocky Mountain Food tours if you're in Colorado Springs!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank TravelTime002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2017

Hi, TravelTime002, and thank you for your review! We love that you took a food tour during your girls trip - how fun! I am glad that you had a good time and hope we get the pleasure of hosting you all again in the future. Cheers! - Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017

This was a great experience! We learned a lot about Colorado Springs, as well as taste great food. All these restaurants were local places!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Lindsey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2017

Thank you, Lindsey! We're glad you enjoyed the local flavor of Colorado Springs. Come back and see us again sometime. Cheers! - Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2017

Loved this tour. There was a good variety and enough at each stop to taste but not get overly stuffed. There was some history of the town thrown in and that was an added touch. We visited Spice Island grill, Bonny & Read, Cacao Chemistry, Famous Steakhouse & the Rabbit Hole. Of the five places we visit I would have left off Cacao Chemistry. The samples were extremely small and unfortunately the quality is certainly there but I don't know that many people would want to pay the very high prices necessary to cover the quality ingredients. We were very glad we choose to do this tour while in town.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank chester702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMFoodTours, Owner at Rocky Mountain Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2017

Hi, chester702! I really appreciate your review and am glad you enjoyed the tour overall! Thanks for taking the time to hop on a tour during your stay in Colorado Springs, and we hope to host you again in the future. Cheers! Samantha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews