We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Rocky Mountain Food Tours
from $62.53
More Info
from $73.13
More Info
from $104.93
More Info
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
182
10
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
182
10
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rabbit hole local history cocktail tour spice island grill downtown tour downtown restaurants would highly recommend this tour progressive dinner food samples chicken and waffles famous steakhouse fantastic food tour visit restaurants walking food tour jamaican food food allergy appetizers and drinks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 194 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Excellent tour guide and lots of laughs, good drinks, and good food! Looking forward to the next time!

Date of experience: February 2014
Thank Flyd1va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Jeremy was our guide. He was awesome. He gave information to us about history of Colorado Springs that I never even knew, and I have lived here for over 30 years. The restaurants chosen on our route were great. Great food , drinks and fun with friends and met some new people too ! Thanks Jeremy ! Heidi F.

Date of experience: February 2014
Thank Hunnybunny74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Had a wonderfully fun evening with friends and new acquaintances. Jeremy did a excellent tour and gave information about each restaurant that was helpful and interesting. All the restaurants included a signature cocktail and appetizer that were delicious. Highly recommend and CSFT was a sponsor for the Indy Give 2013 which was a additional bonus.

Date of experience: January 2014
Thank alice b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Jeremy was very entertaining and an excellent tour guide. The choices of stops were varied and good amount of food.

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

My wife and I enjoyed our recent Cuisine Tour in Colorado Springs provided by the Colorado Springs Food Tours organization. Our knowledgeable and entertaining guide, Jeremy, made our 2.5 hour our your very enjoyable and entertaining. Our your included six great local stops that had us experiencing everything from local beers, to wonderful Jamaican food, tasty pizza and salad, scrumptious chocolates, amazing peanut butter and jellies (jams) concluding with an awesome cup of coffee and pastries.

You will not be hunger afterwards, but you will get to experience many great local businesses with some amazing food and drink offerings.

Whether you are local to the area or visiting, tkae some time enjoy them nay tours including this one they have to offer.

Date of experience: November 2013
Thank miller665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews