We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
12
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other hotels indoor pool great hotel airport bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 15 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020

We stopped thru Colorado Springs on way to skiing. Room size was great esp for a family w 3 kids. Hotel was immaculate. Breakfast good, staff super friendly. Would definitely return and great location too.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank megana787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam41116356419, front desk at Home2 Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Its awesome to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our immaculate hotel , We hope to see you again soon!
Marissa
Front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019

My fiancee and I were looking for a quick getaway a day's drive away for the holidays. Found this hotel from the Honors App. Excellent service and price for the rooms. Was an excellent "home base" for our trip.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Sly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam41116356419, front desk at Home2 Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for letting us accommodate your stay, we are pleased to see it was enjoyable!
Marissa
Front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

This is a very nice hotel for the price. Roomy, friendly staff, new! Only issue for me, and this is the chain's fault, not the hotel, is the beside-the-bed heating/ac. Not exactly noisy, but you can hear it if you're a sensitive sleeper. This must be how this on-the-lower-end Hilton saves money when constructing. Also didn't care for the huge pillows, 3 of them--not 4, on the bed. But a very comfortable bed with a not-too-thick quilt.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbaraks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam41116356419, front desk at Home2 Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to respond, our staff appreciates the acknowledgement! We hope to see you again in the near future.
Marissa,
Front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

A comfortable new hotel with a kind, caring staff that made feel welcome despite weather conditions that made it challenging for me to get to the airport. I had to hang around the lobby a long time, and they couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. I would stay again.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank brouff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam41116356419, front desk at Home2 Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so happy you found our property was accommodating to your needs, we hope to welcome you again soon.
Marissa,
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

Very nice rooms. Clean. Friendly staff. The room was quite spacious with a very nice work space for after hours work. The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping in the area.
The staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Brady0ntheg0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roam41116356419, Front Desk at Home2 Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs South, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2019

Dear Mr.Brady,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! As well, we are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you so much!

Michelle M - Front Desk Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews