We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveler rating
265
138
36
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
138
36
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand junction western hotels western slope enjoyed our stay peach festival room was clean great place to stay one night stay would stay again oatmeal fresh fruit bw motel pet freeway utah
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 453 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Was a nice Best Western and there are many places to eat within walking distance. The room we were in was very quiet and opened into a court yard. There is no smoking in the court yard which was great.

Date of stay: April 2017
Thank lilliemax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karenatgranderiver, Owner at Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

Thank you for your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed the courtyard. Our guests really appreciate the no smoking there. It is filled with fresh air and birds singing.
Great place to have breakfast or just enjoy a cup of coffee.
Again, thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Karen
970-261-0026
granderiver@earthlink.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

Very rarely can I rate a hotel almost perfect. The rooms are the cleanest I have ever seen at this price point. Everything is extremely well maintained and in good working order. You can tell there is an attention to detail - which is appreciated as a frequent traveler. The staff is fantastic - efficient and friendly. It's always nice to be remembered each time you come to stay. You won't be disappointed!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 743kirstens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karenatgranderiver, Owner at Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2017

Thank you for the great comments. Our staff works hard and they enjoy their jobs.
Thank you again for staying with us, we are looking forward to your next visit.
Hope it's nice and you can have breakfast in the courtyard.

Sincerely,
Karen
970-261-0026
granderiver@earthlink.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017

The staff has always went above and beyond to ensure my stay is comfortable and relaxing. Thank you Sandy and your team for everything you do. Rooms are always clean and quiet. This hotel is in a great location and next to the freeway to allow for an easier travel experience.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank blakeh627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karenatgranderiver, Owner at Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are so pleased you had a very good stay.
Sandy and staff are looking forward to your next visit.

Thank you again,
Karen Nielson
970-261-0026
granderiver@earthlink.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017

Nice rooms, love the courtyard, breakfast is very good, the staff is helpful and friendly. This is our go to place to stay in Grand Junction. The only reason we would stay elsewhere would be because they were full.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Don P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karenatgranderiver, Owner at Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Thank you for the very nice comments. We are glad we are your go to place in Grand Junction. Hope on your next stay, you can have your breakfast in the courtyard. The birds are already singing, so warm weather is very near.

Thanks again for staying with us.

Sincerely,
Karen Nielson
97-261-0026
granderiver@earthlink.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017

loved it there i would stay there again on my way threw there the pool ws great loved the hottub but could be turned down a little it was very hot so had to take time getting in it i liked the cose places to go and visit thank you for a clean room

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Roxanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karenatgranderiver, Owner at Best Western Grande River Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2017

It was a pleasure to read your comments about our hotel. Thank you for taking the time. The staff enjoyed it too, they work hard and it's nice to see them feel appreciated. Thank you again.

We are looking forward for having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Karen Nielson
970-261-0026
granderiver@earthlink.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews