We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent High End Steakhouse”
Review of Bistro 321

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bistro 321
Ranked #9 of 13 Restaurants in Central City
Restaurant details
Bartlett, IL
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Excellent High End Steakhouse”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Everything was good Steakhouse as good as any other casino steakhouse. Had the T-bone, very nice One can often walk right in without reservation. Best to reserve anyway.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank hooglesnorpus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    4
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
“Skip it.”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Terrible, don't bother, save your money. No one in the place, waited 10 minutes at the door before anyone even spoke to us. Dry hard bread, wine served in a glass that smelled like dirty dish rag. Ranch and blue cheese salad dressing the worst we've ever had, did not taste anything like ranch or blue cheese. Beef tips so salty they could not be eaten and served with something that looked and tasted like whipped butter but was suppose to be Bernaise sauce. Overall by far the worst meal out we have ever had

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kathy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good food”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

the service is good and the lobster buffet is an excellent value. we had a great time in the casino that night playing the very loose video poker.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joseph T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Colorado, United States
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Yummy breakfast”
Reviewed August 25, 2013

We had $2.99 burgers and fries for dinner that were pretty good...that was Thursday night special. And the next morning I had a yogurt and oatmeal buffet. Berry compote, brown sugar, raisins, 3 different yogurts...it was $1.99 I think. Also had toast. It was pretty good! Service was pretty rude ...well unfriendly but I guess most people who come to casinos are probably not there for conversation.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Crystal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erie, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Croissants and Muffins were stale......Good basic buffet breakfast for $5. Decent variety of food- sausage, bacon pancakes, french toast, etc. Beverages included in price....

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank COcrazyhouseof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro 321 also viewed

 

Been to Bistro 321? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing