We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Cedaredge
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great experience and worth the money!

We rented the 450 ATV's. We received a map and a rundown on the trails and we were off. We were... read more

Reviewed August 19, 2019
corywitty
Highly recommended

I would highly recommend using Altitude Outdoor Adventures. It was a pleasure to work with them... read more

Reviewed August 19, 2019
corinneps
,
Denver, Colorado
Read all 56 reviews
  
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
55
0
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
55
0
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour grand mesa beautiful scenery great guide my son long time t shirts aspen forests flash drive usb stick memory stick worth every penny snow mobiles trout time slot an added bonus money well spent
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 56 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019

We rented the 450 ATV's. We received a map and a rundown on the trails and we were off. We were very fortunate to have brand new ATV's! It was just me and my 19 year old son and we took off and had a blast riding all the trails on the mountain. The 450's have plenty of power and we were not diappointed. One of the best ATV rides I've ever experienced!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank corywitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandMesaAdventures, Manager at Altitude Outdoor Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

We are glad you enjoyed your day ATVing on Grand Mesa. We know it is beautiful up here with lots of great trails. It is great to allow others to experience Grand Mesa the way we do.
Come see us again! A shout out to the Thunder Mountain Wheelers ATV club for all of their dedication and work maintaining the trails.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019

I would highly recommend using Altitude Outdoor Adventures. It was a pleasure to work with them, pleasant and professional and the equipment was "top notch"

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank corinneps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandMesaAdventures, Manager at Altitude Outdoor Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Thank you Corinne. We are glad that you enjoyed your ATV rentals. If you're ever back on Grand Mesa, come see us again. We should have Mountain Top Resort and Lodge open by next summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Donna and Mike were great! The best snowmobiling tour we've ever been on. They know how to manage the guests to their abilities.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandMesaAdventures, Owner at Altitude Outdoor Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

We're glad you enjoyed your guided ride with us. We try our best to take you riding, as if you were our own family members visiting Grand Mesa. Come see us again when you are back on the Western Slope.
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

The snowmobile tour with Grand Mesa Adventures was the best!! Donna and Mike were great! We had such a great time that we will come back and do the ATV tour. Beautiful scenery, could not have asked for a better experience. Must do!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Natalie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandMesaAdventures, Owner at Altitude Outdoor Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Thanks Natalie!
We are glad you enjoyed snowmobiling with us. We hope to see you on the ATVs this summer.
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

My friend and I went on a snowmobile tour with Donna and Mike. We could not have asked for a better experience! The snowmobiles were well kept and had nice suspension. Donna and Mike were great teachers and guides and very knowledgeable about the area. We would definitely come back for another tour! We loved that we also got a USB stick with numerous photos (at no extra cost) that Donna took of us and the scenery while we were snowmobiling so we didn't have to worry about stopping and getting our own cameras out. Also, if you don't have proper winter gear, they have some extra clothing so you won't be cold.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Chelsea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandMesaAdventures, Owner at Altitude Outdoor Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2019

Chelsea,
Thanks for the review. We are glad that you had a good time on your tour and we hope that you found a few keepers in the photos that I took for you. Come see us again when you are on Grand Mesa.
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews