We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Asian Take out in CRock”
Review of Toss Asian Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Toss Asian Cafe
Ranked #94 of 147 Restaurants in Castle Rock
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
46 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The Best Asian Take out in CRock”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

We love Toss. Its quick and great quality food for take out. The food is hot and ready to pick up within 15-20 minutes. I love the variety of dishes and appreciate the little treats the cooks put into the packages. The General Tsao's chicken is one of our favorites. The staff is very friendly.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank MAL58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    2
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding Asian Food”
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Best Asian food in Castle Rock and the service is excellent.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KAMc777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great food, prices, and staff”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Love the food at Toss Asian. It has a bit of a diner look to it (red and blue chairs), very clean, and a lovely, nice lady who is generally at the front desk to make you feel welcome. Terrific food and often a 2-for-1 beer special to go with your food.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kee123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castle Rock, Colorado
1 review
“Amazing food and great tolerance!!! :D Highly recommended to you!”
Reviewed October 24, 2011

When I go there, I always feel like part of the family. They give to all my needs and if they're late or they make a mistake, they'll give you free food, remade food, or cash or credit back. This place always has great food and are very kind in servers, delivery drivers, etc. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ASIAN RESTAURANT FOR YOU WILL NOT REGRET YOUR MONEY SPENT!

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emma_b_11980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Get the char-grill bowls...”
Reviewed January 22, 2009

Get the char-grill bowls to go. Ambience is lousy, but the char-grill bowls are a favorite in my house. Fried rice is pretty good, and we like the curries. Chinese side of the menu is a little too heavy for us.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toss Asian Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Toss Asian Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing