We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Burlington
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Sturgeon Bay
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceptional staff”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We had plans to stay in Burlington at the Comfort Inn but had not called ahead we were early--unfortunately there was a huge accident closing the interstate. The lobby was just beginning to get busy when we arrived but with our card, frequent traveler, we were able to check in quickly the power was going in and out. The staff handled the emergency with courtesy and warmth. Coode's to the staff! Our room was clean comfortable as we know it will be at Comfort Inn our stay was so relaxing--a great place to stop and feel special.

Room Tip: We spent the night in 105 it was close to the exit, pool and hot tub as well as laundry and machines...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gilbert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    44
    28
    9
    3
See reviews for
46
36
10
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
PARK CITY
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Stayed here September 2013. Front desk clerk very nice. Waived the $15 pet fee because the only pet friendly room available was on the second floor and there is no elevator and she realized that would be more difficult for my elderly father. Breakfast was very good for a free continental breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CMT39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cherryville, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We got there kind of late on a Friday night and the smell of cattle lots was very strong, but inside smelled fine. It was pet friendly and we even had a little time to soak in the hot tub(not our pet^_^). What a surprise the next morning for breakfast...Bacon and omelets!! Yum! Yum! Bacon!! We had a long way to go - what a nice start.....thanks!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

Very nice front desk personnel. We came in at 1 am after hours of driving. Was nice to see a friendly helpful person to greet us. The only reason I gave 4 stars is that the room had a slight odor. Almost a pet odor. I sprayed some room spray and never noticed it again. The bathroom was clean. Plenty of towels. A little small for 4 adult sized people but we just needed someplace to sleep for the night so it was fine. The breakfast was more than enough. Yogurt, fresh fruit, waffle maker, cereal, bagels cream cheese, pancakes, sausage, donuts and juice. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaddenFamilyOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

The only reason that I don't this list as a five is this is not a brand-new facility. However, it is wonderfully managed. The staff is very friendly and efficient, swimming pool is pristine in it's cleanliness; towels in the laundry room are exacting even in how they are folded and it is set up like a military base. No effort is spared you getting the best for its' guests. I know this sounds over the top, but I've been on the road for almost 4 weeks every night a different hotel and I really appreciate a good value for my money.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank powderpf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Kansas
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

Nice clean hotel just not the best or the worst Comfort Inn we have stayed at. We stopped for the night on the way to the mountains. The hotel is very clean with friendly staff. Nice but only stairs to the second floor not a problem for us but could be for others.

The free breakfast is just that free so did not expect much so was not disappointed but they could use some help in this area.

Over all would and will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank luvtotravel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton FL
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Wanted to make sure we got thru Denver and this motel was well worth the wait. We were a little tired from long day on road and inquired about places providing delivery. Staff recommended a Mexican restaurant but it offered no delivery. They then said it would be no problem - they would go pick up for us!! That's service. Room was nice quiet and clean. Good place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JJM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burlington
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Burlington
0.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Chaparral Inn
Chaparral Inn
#3 of 8 in Burlington
103 reviews
17.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Golden Prairie
0.2 mi away
Sloan's Motel
Sloan's Motel
#6 of 8 in Burlington
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Burlington

Property: Quality Inn Burlington
Address: 282 S Lincoln St, Burlington, CO 80807-2103 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Burlington
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Burlington
Comfort Inn Burlington
Burlington Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing