We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Burlington Inn(Burlington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chaparral Inn(Burlington)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sloan's Motel(Burlington)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Goodland)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveler rating
301
130
14
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
301
130
14
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseastern coloradomade to order omeletsbest westernstruck stopgreat hotelroom was cleannice poolbottled waterhot breakfastdecent breakfastquiet locationvery nice place to staythe breakfast areawould stay here againthe staff was friendly and helpfulnext morninggreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 463 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2012

We were astounded to find this beautiful hotel in Burlington, CO. The staff was friendly and helpful, the entire place was beautiful, pet friendly, a restaurant inside the hotel, just great. We will make a point of scheduling our trips where we can sleep here rather than 100 miles either direction.

Room Tip: We got the suite, very nice.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MikeTownsend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

My husband and I stayed overnight in Burlington Colorado as we have done several times a year for the past 20 years at the new Best Western Carousel Inn and Suites. We found the room to be the nicest one we have stayed in for along time. The hotel staff was awesome. Great room design and amenities. It was nice not to have to drive somewhere for dinner, the restaurant was right there.
Denver, Colorado

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denver33388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Stayed For business, enjoyed the rooms and the amenities. The staff was friendly, would recommend

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADBARAJAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

I had been living at the Comfort Inn in Burlington for work for several months, and I was happy there. When the Best Western opened I went over to check it out and I was blown away by how nice it was! Naturally, I immediately moved in and I have been absolutely thrilled to be staying here. The televisions are HD capable and they are very big. The beds are incredibly comfortable, feels like the mattresses are either a pillow-top or they have a really nice mattress pad. And the rooms get so dark when you draw the curtains. I have been sleeping so well ever since I moved here. There is lots of desk space and there are power outlets all over the room so finding a place to charge your electronics is not a problem at all. The closet is huge and there is plenty of storage space. The microwave and fridge are very nice and there is even storage space for food if you need it. The bathroom is massive, with granite a counter-top. The rooms are very quiet, as well, and there are no neighboring buildings so noise isn't an issue whatsoever. There is also a great pool with a hot tub, and a nice fitness center. Best of all, there is a great restaurant attached to the premises that serves good food with lots of healthy options. But my favorite thing to eat is the carrot cake, which they make every day at the restaurant. It's the best carrot cake I think I've ever had. Great place to stay, I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emcneilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John-Paul L, Manager at Best Western Plus Carousel Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews