We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveler rating
305
189
34
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
189
34
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgift shopbreakfast roomno elevatornice hotelhot breakfastcomfortable bedsin townplace to staypool and hot tubnice poolnice breakfastwaffle makerwafflesnext morningcoffee bardefinitely stay here againstayed two nights
Filter
Updating list...
464 - 469 of 543 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We were somewhat surprised with this Best Western. The room was clean and the bathroom was huge. Our room had a mini fridge, micro, and flat screen. Clean pool and hot tub and on-site coin laundry was handy. Friendly staff and very nice breakfast buffet with bacon, eggs, yogurt, muffins, waffles, etc. Good value for the money. We would stay here again.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank honase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Melinda is a very nice person and a real joy to meet! The room is very nice and the pool was also. The breakfest is wonderful, yummie!

Room Tip: room 201, food, pool, and workers could not be better.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WALLYTRING
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

After 20 long hours on the road from Indianapolis, with an end destination of Aspen, CO for summer work, I decided to stay in Buena Vista overnight. I could not have been happier with my stay there! The Best Western in town was fantastic -- clean, roomy, and excellent customer service. I was happier to know that breakfast in the morning (included) was quite nice -- biscuits, gravy, little omelettes, juices, cereals, fruits, etc. I was extremely happy with my stay here, and would gladly come back for a stay!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChristinaD3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

This is a nice, neat, clean hotel that deserves the "Plus" in its name. Good spot if you're passing through town. I've recently stayed here and at the Super 8 across the way -- this place is nicer, and is all it's supposed to be, so I'm giving it an "Excellent."

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HouTexTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

In the heart of rafting country it's well located to enjoy the Arkansas River, or hike one of the 14 thousand foot mountain peaks. The breakfastroom serves the usual free buffet, in a clean well maintained room.

Room Tip: Front rooms have views of the mountains, backrooms are quieter. No elevator
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fly_Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews